XM ไม่ได้ให้บริการแก่ผู้ที่พำนักอยู่ในสหรัฐอเมริกา

Federal Reserve Events



<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"><head><title>DIARY-Federal Reserve Events</title></head><body>

***Denotes a new entry.

--------------------------------------------------------

Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) MEETING DATES:



2024

July 30-31 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

September 17-18 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

November 6-7 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)

December 17-18 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)

2025

January 28-29 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)


------------------------------------------------------------

FEDERAL RESERVE CHAIR JEROME POWELL




Tuesday, JULY 2

SINTRA, Portugal - (INVITED) Federal Reserve Chair Jerome Powell participates in a policy panel before the European Central Bank Forum on Central Banking 2024, 0930 EDT/1330 GMT (1430 local). Other details TBA. Event information: https://www.ecb.europa.eu/press/conferences/html/20240701_ecb_forum_on_central_banking.en.html




Tuesday, JULY 9

WASHINGTON - Federal Reserve Chair Jerome Powell delivers semi-annual monetary policy testimony before the Senate Banking Committee. Details TBA. Contact: 202 224 7391

-----------------------------------------------------


OTHER FED OFFICIALS




Monday, June 24

***ROME, Italy - Federal Reserve Board Governor Christopher Waller gives opening remarks before the International Journal of Central Banking Annual Research Conference 2024, 0300 EDT/0700 GMT (0900 local). Text available. No Q&A. No webcast. Banca d'Italia, Via Nazionale 91, Rome, Italy. Contact: Bank of Italy Media Relations, stampabi@bancaditalia.it

SAN FRANCISCO - Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco President Mary Daly speaks on monetary policy and the economy before an event in partnership with the Commonwealth Club World Affairs of California and the San Francisco Press Club, 1100 PDT/1400 EDT/1800 GMT. Embargoed prepared remarks and audience Q&A expected. No group media interview. Livestream at https://www.frbsf.org/news-and-media/events/2024/06/mary-c-daly-remarks-commonwealth-club-2024/. RSVP for in-person attendance: Kara Iwahashi, Kiwahashi@commonwealthclub.org



Tuesday, June 25

***LONDON, United Kingdom - Federal Reserve Board Governor Michelle Bowman speaks on "Perspectives on U.S. Monetary Policy and Bank Capital Reform" before a Policy Exchange event, 0700 EDT/1100 GMT (1200 local). Text available. Q&A from moderator. Webcast at https://www.youtube.com/@PolicyExchangeUK. Policy Exchange, 1 Old Queen Street, London, United Kingdom. RSVP for in-person attendance: Tom Kennedy, tom.kennedy@policyexchange.org.uk
NEW YORK - Federal Reserve Board Governor Lisa Cook speaks on the economic outlook before an Economic Club of New York luncheon, 1200 EDT/1600 GMT. Webcast and text available. Q&A from moderator and audience. The University Club New York, 1 W. 54th Street. RSVP for livestream: Katie Rivers, ecnymedia@econclubny.org. Event information: https://www.econclubny.org/web/pages/events

WASHINGTON - Federal Reserve releases pre-recorded opening remarks of Federal Reserve Board Governor Michelle Bowman to the Midwest Cyber Workshop hosted by the Federal Reserve Banks of St. Louis, Chicago and Kansas City, 1410 EDT/1810 GMT. Text available. No Q&A. Video available at www.federalreserve.gov. Contact: Joe Pavel, joe.pavel@frb.gov. Event information: https://www.chicagofed.org/events/2024/midwest-cyber-workshop




Friday, June 28

PARIS - Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond President Thomas Barkin speaks before the Global Interdependence Center/Banque de France "Central Banking Series: Paris" conference, 0600 EDT/1000 GMT (1200 local time). Livestream available. Audience Q&A expected. Text posted at event time on richmondfed.org. Banque de France, 31 rue Croix-des-Petits-Champs, Paris, France. RSVP for livestream: Delphine Curry, Delphine.CUNY@banque-france.fr. Event information: https://www.interdependence.org/events/browse/central-banking-series-paris-2/ or Jim Strader, jim.strader@rich.frb.org

***WASHINGTON - Federal Reserve Board Governor Michelle Bowman participates virtually in a discussion before the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Institute Leadership Council Conference, 1200 EDT/1600 GMT. No text. Q&A from moderator. RSVP for livestream: Joe Pavel, joe.pavel@frb.gov; or Laura Benedict, laura.a.benedict@frb.gov




Sunday, June 30

NEW YORK - Federal Reserve Bank of New York provides recording of panel remarks of Federal Reserve Bank of New York President John Williams before a closed Per Jacobsson Lecture Govenors' Panel organized by the Bank for International Settlements in Basel Switzerland. Panel begins at 0900 EDT/1300 GMT/1500 CEST. Recording availability time TBA after panel ends. Contact: Brian Manning, brian.manning@ny.frb.org




Wednesday, JULY 3

SINTRA, Portugal - (INVITED) Federal Reserve Bank of New York President John Williams participates in "Panel 2: Drivers of Equilibrium Interest Rates" before the European Central Bank Forum on Central Banking 2024, 0630 EDT/1030 GMT (1130 local). Other details TBA. Event information: https://www.ecb.europa.eu/press/conferences/html/20240701_ecb_forum_on_central_banking.en.html





Thursday, JULY 11

MINNEAPOLIS, Minn. - Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta President Raphael Bostic participates in a discussion on "Economic Inclusion" before the National Credit Union Administration Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Summit, 1030 CDT/1130 EDT/1530 GMT. No livestream. Audience Q&A expected. No media Q&A. No embargoed text. Hilton Minneapolis, 1001 Marquette Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55403. RSVP: Ben Hardaway, bhardaway@ncua.gov




Thursday, JULY 18
DALLAS - Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas President Lorie Logan gives opening remarks before the "Exploring Conventional Bank Funding Regimes in an Unconventional World" conference co-sponsored by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas and Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, 1245 CDT/1345 EDT/1745 GMT. Details TBA. Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, 2200 N. Pearl St. Event information: https://www.dallasfed.org/research/events/2024/24deposit

DALLAS - (INVITED) Federal Reserve Board Governor Michelle Bowman speaks before the "Exploring Conventional Bank Funding Regimes in an Unconventional World" conference co-sponsored by the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas and Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, 1830 CDT/1930 EDT/2330 GMT. Details TBA. Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, 2200 N. Pearl St. Event information: https://www.dallasfed.org/research/events/2024/24deposit





Friday, JULY 19
DALLAS - The Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas and Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta hold second and final day of the "Exploring Conventional Bank Funding Regimes in an Unconventional World" conference. Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta President Raphael Bostic gives closing remarks, 1145 CDT/1245 EDT/1645 GMT. NOTE: Bostic remarks via livestream or onsite TBD. Event site: Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, 2200 N. Pearl St. Event information: https://www.dallasfed.org/research/events/2024/24deposit

------------------------------------------------------------


FOMC MEETING MINUTES

1400 EDT/1800 GMT:

Wednesday, July 3 (for meeting of June 11-12)

Wednesday, August 21 (for meeting of July 30-31)

Wednesday, October 9 (for meeting of September 17-18)

1400 EST/1900 GMT:
Tuesday, November 26 (for meeting of November 6-7)

Wednesday, January 8, 2025 (for meeting of December 17-18)



Beige Book (Wednesday dates)

2024

1400 EDT/1800 GMT:

July 17, September 4, October 23

1400 EST/1900 GMT:

December 4



Federal Reserve Quarterly Financial Accounts of the United States (Z.1)

Thursday, September 12, at 1200 EDT/1600 GMT



--------------------------------------------------------

VOTING MEMBERS:

2024

Federal Reserve Bank of New York president
Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland president
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond president
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta president
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco president

2025

Federal Reserve Bank of New York president
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago president
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston president
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis president
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City president

2026

Federal Reserve Bank of New York president
Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland president
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia president
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas president
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis president



---------------------------------------------------------

((To access stories on Fed policy click on FED/AHEAD. For a diary of top economic events, see M/DIARY)



</body></html>

ข่าวล่าสุด

India's Bharti Hexacom rises after JP Morgan initiates with "overweight"

I

Eiffage Energie Systemes Acquires Dutch Firms EKB, Rensen

E

UK Stocks-Factors to watch on July 16

O
S
S
R
U

Thailand approves $2.8 bln soft loan scheme for commercial banks


India's Udaipur Cement falls after Q1 loss

ข้อความสงวนสิทธิ์: บริษัทในเครือ XM Group มีการให้บริการดำเนินคำสั่งและการเข้าถึงแพลตฟอร์มซื้อขายออนไลน์ของเรา ซึ่งช่วยให้บุคคลสามารถดู และ/หรือใช้ข้อมูลที่มีอยู่บนหรือผ่านทางเว็บไซต์ ซึ่งไม่ได้มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงหรือขยายความจากสิ่งนี้ อีกทั้งการเข้าถึงดังกล่าวจะอยู่ภายใต้: (i) เงื่อนไขและข้อตกลง; (ii) คำเตือนเกี่ยวกับความเสี่ยง; และ (iii) ข้อความสงวนสิทธิ์ฉบับเต็ม ดังนั้นข้อมูลดังกล่าวจึงเป็นเพียงแค่ข้อมูลทั่วไปเท่านั้น นอกจากนี้โปรดทราบว่าข้อมูลต่างๆ บนแพลตฟอร์มซื้อขายออนไลน์ของเราไม่ได้มีการเชื้อเชิญหรือถือเป็นข้อเสนอให้ทำธุรกรรมใดๆ บนตลาดการเงิน และการซื้อขายบนตลาดการเงินใดๆ มีความเสี่ยงในระดับสูงกับเงินทุนของคุณ

เนื้อหาทั้งหมดที่ถูกเผยแพร่อยู่บนแพลตฟอร์มเทรดออนไลน์ของเรามีวัตถุประสงค์เพื่อให้ข้อมูล/ความรู้เท่านั้นและไม่มี – และไม่ควรถือว่ามี – คำแนะนำด้านการเงิน, ภาษีการลงทุน, หรือการเทรด หรือข้อมูลราคาย้อนหลัง, หรือข้อเสนอ, หรือการเชื้อเชิญให้ทำธุรกรรมใดๆ เกี่ยวกับตราสารทางการเงินหรือโปรโมชั่นทางการเงินสำหรับท่าน

เนื้อหาของบุคคลที่สามใดๆ รวมถึงเนื้อหาที่ถูกจัดเตรียมขึ้นโดย XM เช่น ข้อคิดเห็น, ข่าวสาร, บทวิเคราะห์, ราคา, ข้อมูลอื่นๆ หรือลิงก์ไปยังเว็บไซต์ของบุคคลที่สามที่อยู่ในเว็บไซต์นี้ถูกจัดทำขึ้น “ตามที่เป็น” ซึ่งเป็นการแสดงความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับตลาดโดยทั่วไปและไม่ถือเป็นคำแนะนำด้านการลงทุน เนื่องจากเนื้อหาเหล่านี้ถือเป็นบทวิจัยด้านการลงทุน ท่านจะต้องทราบและยอมรับว่า เนื้อหาเหล่านี้ไม่ได้มีวัตถุประสงค์และไม่ได้มีการถูกจัดเตรียมขึ้นตามข้อกำหนดทางด้านกฎหมายที่ถูกออกแบบขึ้นมาเพื่อส่งเสริมการวิจัยด้านการลงทุนที่เป็นอิสระ ดังนั้นเนื้อหาเหล่านี้ถือเป็นการสื่อสารทางการตลาดภายใต้กฎหมายและกฎระเบียบที่เกี่ยวข้อง โปรดอ่านและทำความเข้าใจประกาศเกี่ยวกับบทวิจัยด้านการลงทุนที่ไม่ได้มีความเป็นอิสระและคำเตือนเกี่ยวกับความเสี่ยงซึ่งมีความเกี่ยวข้องกับข้อมูลต่างๆ ดังที่ได้กล่าวไปแล้ว โดยท่านสามารถดูได้ ที่นี่

คำเตือนความเสี่ยง: เงินทุนของท่านมีความเสี่ยง ผลิตภัณฑ์ที่มีอัตราทดอาจไม่เหมาะสำหรับนักลงทุนบางราย โปรดศึกษาและทำความเข้าใจเอกสารเปิดเผยข้อมูลความเสี่ยงของเรา