المُحاضرون

Instructor

أفراميس ديسبوتيس


أفراميس ديسبوتيس هو المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Tradepedia ولديه خبرة لا مثيل لها في الأسواق المالية. لقد قام بتوجيه الآلاف من المتداولين من الأفراد والمؤسسات، والمتخصصين في التحليل الفني، وإدارة المخاطر، والتمويل السلوكي. كما أنه يقدم بانتظام تدريباً على مستوى الخبراء للشركات رفيعة المستوى، وهو متداول مشهور توقع علناً انخفاض سوق الأسهم عام 2007 من 2500 إلى 500 نقطة في العديد من المنشورات والمواقع الإخبارية الشهيرة.

بعد تخرجه بدرجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من University College London، واصل دراسته لإكمال درجة الماجستير في العلوم المالية والمصرفية من جامعة أثينا للاقتصاد. وهو فني مالي معتمد من الاتحاد الدولي للمحللين الفنيين، وعضو في الجمعية البريطانية للمحللين الفنيين، ومعتمد من هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) لإدارة المحافظ وتداول الحسابات الخاصة.

Instructor

جيل باز


يتمتع جيل باز بمسيرة مهنية طويلة وناجحة يعود تاريخها إلى عام 2012، حيث كان يتداول لصالح عملاء من المؤسسات، بالإضافة إلى رأس ماله الخاص. يستخدم استراتيجية من العمليات التي تتبع الاتجاه، فهو متخصص في مجموعة واسعة من العملات، والسلع، والمؤشرات.

وهو أيضاً معلم ذو خبرة عالية، كما أنه يتمتع بنفس القدر من البراعة في إيصال استراتيجيات التداول، وتحليل السوق باللغتين الإنجليزية والألمانية. جلساته ممتعة وغنية بالمعلومات، حيث يشرح للحضور خطوات عمله، ويشجع بنشاط التفاعل مع زملائه المتداولين.

Instructor

أندريه زينيوك


أندريه زينيوك هو متداول يومي ذو خبرة في أسواق الأسهم، والسلع، والمشتقات الأمريكية. متخصص في تداول DAX و S&P 500، والذهب، وخام WTI، وعملتيّ GBP و AUD. تعتمد طريقته في التداول على التحليل الفني، الذي تدعمه استراتيجيات الزخم الأساسية.

إنه معلم متمرّس، حيث يعمل مع XM في مشاريع التعليم عبر الإنترنت منذ أغسطس 2019، ويركّز على تعقيدات الأسواق المالية، وتقنيات عقود الفروقات كمنتجات مشتقة.

Instructor

كونستانتينوس لويزو


يشارك كونستانتينوس لويزو بنشاط في الأسواق المالية منذ عام 2015 كمستثمر خاص، ومتداول فوركس، ومستشار للعملاء في شركات الاستثمار الكبيرة. وهو فني مالي معتمد حاصل على شهادته من الاتحاد الدولي للمحللين الفنيين (IFTA)، وحاصل أيضاً على الشهادة الدولية في إدارة الثروات والاستثمار من CISI، بالإضافة إلى شهادة CySEC المتقدمة.

كونستانتينوس متخصص في الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة، والأسهم، وأزواج الفوركس، حيث يستخدم كلاً من التحليل الفني والأساسي، ويعمل كمحلل فني ومدرب لدى Tradepedia.

Instructor

داريك دارجو


إن داريك دارجو هو مشارك نشط في سوق الفوركس منذ عام 2010، حيث يركّز على الأنظمة الكلاسيكية القائمة على التحليل الفني وأنماط حركة السعر. وهو من أشد المؤمنين بأن السلامة أهم من المخاطرة، ومتخصص في تداول العملات الرئيسية، والذهب، والفضة.

ولأنه ضليع في تعليم زملائه من المتداولين، فقد عمل مع واحدة من أكبر البوابات المالية والاقتصادية عبر الإنترنت في بولندا منذ عام 2016 حيث نشر مئات المقالات والتحليلات. وهو مسؤول أيضاً عن تحرير المقالات التعليمية باللغة الإنجليزية، وتحليلات أزواج العملات والسلع في البوابة.

Instructor

دوغ رومر


تعود مسيرته المهنية إلى عام 1999، وهو متداول ذا باع طويل، ومتخصص في التحليل الفني، وتداول الأسهم والمؤشرات الأمريكية. إنه يركز على الاستراتيجيات التي تقلل المخاطر وتُحسّن عمليات التداول، وتحديداً مؤشر نمط علامة الاختيار، وحساب مستويات الدعم والمقاومة قبل دخول السوق.

يتمتع أيضاً بخبرة كبيرة في تدريس التداول للمبتدئين، وخاصة كيفية تجنب الأخطاء المبكرة التي يقع فيها بعض المبتدئين.

Instructor

دزونيت فاهيد


كمتداول سوينغ في حركة الأسعار، يستخدم دزونيت فاهيد البحوث الأساسية القوية وتحليلات للمعنويات في عمله. لديه سجل حافل من الاستثمار الناجح، ويُركز على استخدام تراكب كلي عالمي للعملات، والأسهم، والسلع. وهو يدافع عن فكرة أن جوهر نجاحه يرجع إلى الإعداد والمواظبة، ويطرح أساليبه على طلابه في جلسات التدريس التي يقدمها لهم.

بدأ حياته المهنية في تداول العملات والسلع عبر الإنترنت عام 2011، وبعد أن درس التداول بالرافعة المالية وركز على إدارة المخاطر، بات يقدم الآن محتوى التداول والاستثمار لآلاف المتداولين والمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. يعمل أيضاً كمحاضر زائر ومنظِم للفعاليات، ويشارك في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتديات المالية، والندوات المباشرة، والندوات التي تُقدم عبر الإنترنت.

Instructor

فرانك سوهليدر


منذ عام 2011، يعمل فرانك سوهليدر كمتداول فني في الأسهم، والسلع، والفوركس، ويُركز على التداول وفقاً لحركة السعر ومستويات السيولة. إنه متخصص في تحديد انعكاسات الاتجاه والعودة إلى النطاق.

إنه يستخدم نهج تداول يُركّز على العمليات، ونظام يعتمد على خطوات تنفيذية بسيطة، حيث يرى أن طريقته في النجاح تثق في النتائج وتجنبه التأثيرات الخارجية. خلال جلساته، يقدم شرحاً تدريجياً لأساليبه لطلابه لمساعدتهم على تكرار نجاحه.

Instructor

جيانكارلو بريسكو


منذ عام 2014، يعمل جيانكارلو بريسكو مع كبار المتداولين في إسبانيا ويشارك في العديد من الفعاليات الدولية، بما في ذلك واحد من أهم الفعاليات السنوية الأيبيرية، وهو: The Forex Day. منهجه الرئيسي في التداول هو تحليل حجم السبريد، وهو متخصص في مؤشرات سوق الولايات المتحدة، و DAX، والذهب، وأزواج عملة JPY.

وهو معروف في هذا القطاع كمحلل مالي وكُلي، ويعمل حالياً كمدير عام في GP Global Consulting. تخرّج من قسم الاقتصاد والمؤسسات المالية في جامعة بيرغامو بإيطاليا. إنه بارع للغاية في تقديم جلسات تعليمية لجميع مستويات المتداولين وفي شرح الاستراتيجيات.

Instructor

مارسين نوفوجورسكي


بدأ مارسين نوفوجورسكي، وهو متداول ذو خبرة عالية في حركة الأسعار، تداول العقود الآجلة للمؤشرات والخيارات في عام 2009، ثم انتقل إلى تداول الفوركس بدوام كامل في عام 2011. يركز منهجه على كل من الاستراتيجيات الفنية والأساسية، ومنذ عام 2013 شارك بشكل احترافي في الصحافة المالية، وتطوير الأعمال في قطاع التداول.

خلال عمله في التداول، يدير مارسين محافظ قصيرة ومتوسطة وطويلة الأجل، بناءً على الأساليب الفنية والأساسية المشتركة المتعلقة بالإطار الزمني المحدد. يولي اهتماماً خاصاً بعلم نفس التداول وتقييم الاحتمالات، ويُركز على كل من أنماط الرسوم البيانية والسياسات النقدية للبنوك المركزية.

Instructor

نيناد كركيز


بدأ نيناد كركيز تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات عام 2010، وسرعان ما أصبح ضمن أفضل 3 متداولين من بين 400,000 في Forex Factory ومن هناك انتقل للعمل مع Platinum Investments كمتداول رئيسي عام 2011. نيناد هو أحد رواد مشروع XM Live، وهو يدعو إلى التداول بمصداقية كاملة، وتحفيز المتداولين وتثقيفهم علناً للتداول، اكتساب والثقة، والتأكد من أن كل شخص يمكنه النجاح في تداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات بالطريقة الصحيحة.

بصفته معلماً، فقد فاز بالعديد من الجوائز وظهر بانتظام في العديد من مواقع سوق الفوركس الأعلى تصنيفاً، مثل: FXStreet و FXEmpire، باعتباره أكبر مساهم يومي. وهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في المال والاقتصاد، ودرجة جامعية في الاقتصاد الدولي، وكلاهما من جامعة جون نايسبيت.

Instructor

أولوجبيمي أويويل


أطلقت معلمة الفوركس الشهيرة، أولوجبيمي أويويل، شركتها التعليمية الخاصة عبر الإنترنت عام 2018، ودربت أكثر من 1600 طالب وساعدتهم على تحسين نتائج تداولهم بأكثر من 70٪. قبل ذلك، اكتسبت خبرة كبيرة في القطاع المالي، حيث عملت كمدققة داخلية في FCMB Investment Banking Group و CardinalStone Registrars Ltd، بعد أن أصبحت كمحاسبة قانونية معتمدة من معهد المحاسبين القانونيين في نيجيريا وحصلت على بكالوريوس في المحاسبة.

إنها متخصصة في التحليل الفني والأساسي، ولكنها تفضل التحليل الفني، وتحافظ على مهاراتها من خلال إجراء ثلاث إلى ثماني صفقات في الأسبوع. تركز أولوجبيمي على العملات الرسمية، والمعادن الثمينة، والأسهم. يركز تعليمها أيضاً على استخدام حركة السعر لبدء التداول والتحليل الكُلي للاتجاه، وتطبيق ثلاثة متوسطات متحركة. قامت مؤخراً بتأليف دليل كامل لتداول الفوركس، والذي لاقى قبولاً حسناً من المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Instructor

رينو ديتلفز


بدأ رينو ديتلفز رحلته في التداول في بورصة جوهانسبرغ، وكانت أساليب التداول التي استخدمها بشكل أساسي هي السكالبينغ والتداول المعتمد على الخوارزميات. وهو يشارك أيضاً في سوق الفوركس منذ عام 2013 ولديه خبرة في التداول لا تُقدر بثمن.

وهو متخصص في أزواج العملات الرئيسية والنادرة، وكذلك السلع، حيث يستخدم كل من التحليل الفني والتداول محدد الاتجاه. إنه محاور متميز، يتفوق في شرح مفاهيم التداول المعقدة ببساطة من خلال دوره كمدرب في Tradepedia.

Instructor

سيلفيا بيلروك


تتداول سيلفيا بيلروك منذ عام 2012، وتستهدف جزء محدد مربح في تداول السوينغ من خلال الجمع بين التحليل الفني والتحليل الأساسي. إنها متخصصة في حساب مستويات الدعم والانعكاس، واستخدام أنماط شموع الانعكاس للعثور على الصفقات المميزة من حيث نسبة المكافأة إلى المخاطرة.

هي أيضاً خبيرة في تداول مؤشرات وأسهم الولايات المتحدة، وتتمتع بمشاركة المعرفة التي تعلمتها في كل من التحليل الفني والأساسي على مر السنين. تؤمن سيلفيا إيماناً راسخاً بأن كل الأوقات مناسبة للحديث عن استراتيجيات التداول.

Instructor

ستانيسلاف كوليف


يعمل ستانيسلاف كوليف كمتداول سوينغ بالتجزئة وبالملكية منذ عام 2011، وهو متخصص في الأنماط الفنية، وتداول المؤشرات، ونظرية ويكوف. لقد ساعد العديد من الحاضرين في جلساته ليصبحوا متداولين ناجحين للغاية. خلال جلساته، أوضح أن هذا هو أسلوب التداول الأسهل والأكثر توافقًا للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الفوركس كدخل ثانوي ولكنهم يرغبون في تحويله إلى مصدر دخلهم الأساسي.

يدعو إلى استخدام قواعد صارمة للغاية لدخول الصفقات، والخروج منها، وإدارتها في جميع استراتيجياته، مع التركيز على النهج الفني ولكن باستخدام التحليل الأساسي عند الحاجة. تتمثل مهمته في مساعدة المتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم على فهم الاحتمالات غير المحدودة التي يمكن للجميع الانتفاع منها خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت!

Instructors

Instructor

Avramis Despotis


Avramis Despotis is the founder and CEO of Tradepedia and has an unparalleled wealth of experience in the financial markets. He has mentored thousands of private and institutional traders, specializing in technical analysis, risk management and behavioural finance. He also regularly provides expert-level training to top-tier firms and is a renowned trader who publicly predicted the 2007 stock market fall from 2500 to 500 points in numerous publications and popular news sites.

After graduating with a BSc degree in Economics from University College London, he went on to complete an MSc in Finance and Banking from the Athens University of Economics. He is a Certified Financial Technician from the International Federation of Technical Analysts, a member of the British Society of Technical Analysts and is certified by CySec for Portfolio Management and Own Account Trading.

Instructor

Gil Paz


Gil Paz has enjoyed a long and successful career dating back to 2012, trading for institutional clients as well as his own capital. As a trend follower with a process driven trading strategy, he specializes in a wide array of currencies, commodities and indices.

He is also a highly experienced educator, equally comfortable in communicating trading strategies and market analysis in English and German. His sessions are both enjoyable and informative as he takes attendees through his processes and actively encourages interaction with his fellow traders.

Instructor

Andrzej Zieniuk


Andrzej Zieniuk is an experienced day-trader in US stocks, commodities and derivative markets; specializing in trading DAX, S&P 500, Gold, Crude WTI, GBP and AUD. His method of trading is based on technical analysis, backed by fundamental and momentum strategies.

He is an experienced teacher, having worked with XM on online education projects since August 2019, focusing on the intricacies of the financial markets and the technicalities of CFDs as derivative products.

Instructor

Constantinos Loizou


Constantinos Loizou has been actively involved in the financial markets since 2015 as a private investor, forex dealer, and client advisor at large Investments firms. He is a Certified Financial Technician with certification from the International Federation of Technical Analysts and also holds the International Certificate in Wealth and Investment Management from the CISI is addition to CySEC Advanced Certification.

He specializes in cryptos, equities, and forex pairs’ investing, using both technical and fundamental analysis, and is serving as a Technical Analyst and Instructor for Tradepedia.

Instructor

Darek Dargo


Darek Dargo has been an active participant in the Forex market since 2010, focusing on classic systems based on Technical Analysis and Price Action Patterns. He is a strong believer in safety before risk and specializes in trading major currencies, Gold and Silver.

Well versed in educating his fellow traders, he has worked with one of Poland’s largest online financial and economic portals since 2016 where he has posted hundreds of articles and analyses. He is also responsible for editing English-language educational articles and analyses of currency pairs and commodities in the portal.

Instructor

Doug Rumer


With a career dating back to 1999, Doug Rumer is a highly experienced trader, specializing in technical analysis and trading US stocks and indices. He focuses on strategies that minimize risk and improve trading processes, specifically the Check Mark pattern indicator and calculating the support and resistance levels before entering the market.

He also has significant experience in teaching trading to beginners and, particularly, on how to avoid the early pitfalls that some beginners suffer.

Instructor

Dzhuneyt Vahid


As a Price Action swing trader, Dzhuneyt Vahid uses solid fundamental research and sentiment analysis in his work. He has a long track record of successful investing focusing on using a global macro-overlay with intensity on currencies, equities and commodities. He advocates that the core of his success is down to preparation and consistency and passes his methods on to his students in his teaching sessions.

He began his career in online currency and commodity trading back in 2011 and, having studied leverage trading with a focus on risk management, he now provides trading and investing content to thousands of traders and investors from all over the world. He also works as a guest lecturer and organizer, participating in a variety of financial forums, seminars, and webinars.

Instructor

Frank Sohlleder


Since 2011, Frank Sohlleder has been working as a technical trader in stocks, commodities and forex, focusing on Price Action Trading and Liquidity Levels. He specializes in identifying trend reversals and range rebounds.

He uses a process-oriented trading approach and a system based on simple executional steps, stating that his method for success is trusting the results and avoiding external influences. During his sessions he provides a step-by-step explanation of his methods to his students to help them replicate his success.

Instructor

Giancarlo Prisco


Since 2014, Giancarlo Prisco has worked with Spain’s leading traders and participated in several international events, including the most important annual Iberian events, The Forex Day. His main approach to trading is through Volume Spread Analysis and he specializes in US Indexes, DAX, Gold and JPY currency pairs.

He is well-known in the industry as a financial and macro analyst and currently works as a general manager at GP Global Consulting. He graduated in Economics and Financial Institutions at the University of Bergamo, Italy. He is highly adept at providing educational sessions for all levels of traders and breaking down strategies.

Instructor

Marcin Nowogórski


A highly experienced Price Action trader, Marcin Nowogórski started trading index futures and options in 2009 and then went on to full-time forex trading in 2011. His approach focuses on both technical and fundamental strategies and since 2013 he has been professionally involved in financial journalism and business development in the trading industry.

In his trading, Marcin runs short, medium, and long-term portfolios based on combined technical and fundamental approaches relevant for the respective time frame. He is particularly interested in trading psychology and probability assessment, paying close attention to both chart patterns and the monetary policy of central banks.

Instructor

Nenad Kerkez


Nenad Kerkez started Forex and CFD trading back in 2010, quickly rising to the top 3 traders among 400,000 at Forex Factory and from there going on to work with Platinum Investments as a head trader in 2011. One of the pioneers of the XM Live Project, Nenad advocates trading with complete transparency, openly motivating and educating traders to trade, trust and see that everyone can succeed at Forex and CFD trading with the right approach.

As an educator he has won several awards and is regularly featured on several top-rated Forex market sites, such as; FXStreet, and FXEmpire, as the top daily contributor. He holds a master’s degree in Finance and Economics and a University Degree in International Economics, both from John Naisbitt University.

Instructor

Olugbemi Oyewale


A renowned forex educator, Olugbemi Oyewale, launched her own online education company in 2018, training over 1,600 students and helping them improve their trading results by over 70%. Before this, she gained a wealth of experience in the financial industry, working as an Internal Auditor for FCMB Investment Banking Group and CardinalStone Registrars Ltd, after earning her qualifications as an Associate Chartered Accountant (ICAN) and a BSc in Accounting.

She specialises in technical and fundamental analysis, with a preference for technical, and keeps her skills sharp by placing three to eight trades a week. Olugbemi focuses on fiat currencies, precious metals, and stocks. Her teaching also focuses on using price action to start a trade, the top-down analysis of a trend, and the application of three moving averages. She recently authored a complete forex trading guidebook, which has been well received by traders around the world.

Instructor

Reino Deetlefs


Reino Deetlefs started his trading journey at the Johannesburg Stock Exchange, primarily using scalping and high-frequency trading methods. He has also been involved in the forex market since 2013 and has accumulated a wealth of trading experience.

He specializes in major and exotic currency pairs, as well as commodities, using both technical analysis and trend trading. He is an outstanding communicator, excelling at explaining complicated trading concepts simply in his role as a Tradepedia Instructor.

Instructor

Silvia Bellrock


Silvia Bellrock has been trading since 2012, finding a profitable niche in swing trading by combining technical analysis with fundamental analysis. She specializes in calculating support and reverse levels and using reversal candlestick patterns to find outstanding risk-to-reward trades.

She is also an expert in trading US indices and stocks and enjoys sharing the knowledge she has learned about both technical and fundamental analysis over the years. Silvia is a firm believer that there is never a bad day to talk about trading strategies.

Instructor

Stanislav Kolev


Stanislav Kolev has been working as a retail and prop swing trader since 2011, specializing in technical patterns, indicator trading and Wyckoff Theory. He has helped many attendees of his sessions become highly successful swing traders. During his sessions, he explains that it is the easiest and most compatible trading style for people who use forex as a secondary income but who wish to turn it into their primary source.

He advocates using very strict rules of entry, exit and position management in all his strategies, focusing on a technical approach but using fundamental analysis when needed. His mission is to help traders from around the globe understand the limitless possibilities everyone can access through online trading!