فريق تحليلات السوق

Research Team

ميشاليس فلورنتيادس


بصفته رئيساً لأبحاث الاستثمار وكبير الاقتصاديين في XM، يتمتع ميشاليس بكمّ هائل من الخبرة والمعرفة، والتي تراكمت خلال عمله الناجح في مجال الخدمات المالية امتدت لأكثر من 22 عاماً. بعد أن اهتم مبكراً بسوق الفوركس، واستراتيجيات الاستثمار، والتطورات الاقتصادية الدولية، التحق بكلية لندن للاقتصاد (LSE)، وتخرّج بدرجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد، تليها درجة الماجستير في التداول والتمويل الرياضي من كلية إدارة الأعمال في جامعة سيتي.

قبل انضمامه إلى XM، عمل رئيساً للبحوث في Hellenic Bank؛ ثالث أكبر مُقرض تجاري في البلاد. وهو حائز على شهادة المحلل المالي المعتمد، وعضو مجلس إدارة Salamis Investment Company، وهي صندوق مالي متوازن عالمي.

Research Team

رافي بويادجيان


تخرج رافي من كلية لندن للاقتصاد عام 1999، وحصل على درجة البكالوريوس في رياضيات الأعمال والإحصاء، وانضم إلى شركة PricewaterhouseCoopers في فريق استئناف الأعمال التجارية. في عام 2007، انضم رافي إلى Thomson Reuters، وتخصص في الأسواق الناطقة باليونانية. ترقى لاحقاً إلى كبير المحللين، قبل أن يصبح متخصصاً في البيانات عام 2012، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن مشاريع تكامل البيانات.

انضم رافي إلى XM عام 2015، حيث كتب تقارير أساسية عن أسواق الفوركس، والسلع، والأسهم، بالإضافة إلى التحليل الفني. يشغل حالياً منصب محلل الاستثمار الرئيسي، حيث يقدم تحليلات ثاقبة لأحدث اتجاهات السوق المالية.

Research Team

ماريوس هادجيكيرياكوس


كان ماريوس عضواً في قسم تحليلات السوق في XM منذ عام 2017. وقبل ذلك، عمل على تقديم التحليلات المالية، وإعداد التقارير، وتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية إلى واحدة من أكبر شركات الخدمات المالية في قبرص. وهو متخصص في تحديد وتوقع الاتجاهات في أسواق الفوركس، والسلع، والأسهم، باستخدام التحليل الأساسي في الغالب.

إلى جانب كونه معلقاً نشطاً في الأسواق المالية، يعتبر ماريوس أيضاً مشاركاً في برنامج المحلل المالي المعتمد، ومتابعاً شديداً لتطورات التمويل السلوكي.

Research Team

كريستينا بارثينيدو


انضمت كريستينا إلى قسم التحليلات الاستثمارية في XM في مايو 2017. التطبيقات العملية للرياضيات في العالم الحقيقي ألهمتها لمتابعة درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة قبرص، تليها درجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد والأعمال، وتخصصت في الاقتصاد الدولي في جامعة ايراسموس روتردام.

تجمع تحليلاتها بين التحليل الأساسي والفني لتقديم توقعات كاملة لأسواق الفوركس، والأسهم، والسلع.

Research Team

ميلينا ديلتاس


انضمت ميلينا إلى قسم أبحاث XM في ديسمبر 2017 كمحللة استثمارية. إنها تفهم إجراءات السوق بوضوح، لا سيما الإعدادات الفنية وأنماط الرسوم البيانية، فضلاً عن المهارات الأساسية. طريقتها التي تُركز على التحليل الفني تدرس حركة السعر عبر أطر زمنية متعددة، لالتقاط التحركات الكبيرة التي تتطور على مدار سنوات. تتمتع بأكثر من 6 سنوات من الخبرة في تحليل الأسواق المالية، وتخصصت في الفوركس، والمؤشرات، والسلع.

درست ميلينا الرياضيات البحتة في جامعة لانكستر وحصلت على درجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد النقدي والمالي من جامعة قبرص. وهي أيضاً عضوة مشاركة في جمعية المحللين الفنيين (STA) وفنية مالية معتمدة (CFTe).

Research Team

ستيفانوس أوكونوميديس


انضم ستيفانوس إلى XM كمحلل استثمار مبتدئ في سبتمبر 2021. وهو يُجري أبحاثاً يومية على أسواق العملات، والسلع، والأسهم، من منظور أساسي وفني. قبل انضمامه إلى XM، اكتسب رؤى قيّمة من عمله كمتدرب في مخاطر الائتمان في أحد البنوك اليونانية الكبرى.

ستيفانوس حاصل على درجة الماجستير في المالية من كلية وارويك للأعمال، ودرجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والمالية من جامعة أثينا للاقتصاد والأعمال. إنه يعتقد أنك لكي تكون ناجحاً في هذا القطاع، يجب أن تكون قادراً على تحديد القوى الدافعة وراء كل حركة في السوق، وإيصالها بوضوح إلى القرّاء.

Research Team

Research Team

Michalis Florentiades


As Head of Investment Research and Chief Economist of XM, Michalis has a wealth of expertise and knowledge, accumulated through a successful career in financial services spanning over 22 years. Having developed an early interest in the forex market, investment strategies, and international economic developments, he attended the London School of Economics (LSE), graduating with a BSc in Economics, followed by a Master’s degree in Mathematical Trading and Finance from the City University Business School.

Prior to joining XM, he worked as Head of Research for Hellenic Bank; the country’s third largest commercial lender. He is a CFA Charterholder and sits on the board of a Salamis Investment Company, a global balanced fund of funds.

Research Team

Raffi Boyadjian


Raffi graduated from the London School of Economics in 1999, with a BSc in Business Mathematics and Statistics, joining PricewaterhouseCoopers in the Business Recoveries team. In 2007, Raffi joined Thomson Reuters, covering the Greek-speaking markets. He was later promoted to Senior Analyst, before becoming a Data Specialist in 2012, responsible for data integration projects.

Raffi joined XM in 2015, writing fundamental reports on forex, commodity and equity markets, as well as technical analysis. He is currently Lead Investment Analyst, delivering insightful and relevant analysis on the latest financial market trends.

Research Team

Marios Hadjikyriacos


Marios has been part of the XM Research division since 2017. Prior to that, he provided financial analysis, reporting, and consulting services to one of the largest financial services firms in Cyprus. He specialises in identifying and forecasting trends in the forex, commodity, and equity markets, predominantly using fundamental analysis.

Besides being an active commentator on the financial markets, Marios is also a participant in the CFA program, and a keen follower of developments in behavioral finance.

Research Team

Christina Parthenidou


Christina joined the XM investment research department in May 2017. The practical applications of mathematics in the real world inspired her to pursue a bachelor’s degree in Economics at the University of Cyprus, followed by a master’s degree in Economics and Business, specialising in International Economics, from Erasmus University Rotterdam.

Her research combines fundamental and technical analysis to provide complete outlooks for the forex, stock, and commodity markets.

Research Team

Melina Deltas


Melina joined the XM Research department in December 2017 as an Investment Analyst. She clearly communicates market action, particularly technical and chart pattern setups, as well as fundamental skills. Her technically focused method studies price action across multiple time frames, to capture big moves that develop over years. She has over 6 years of experience in analysing financial markets, specialising in forex, indices, and commodities.

Melina studied Pure Mathematics at Lancaster University and has a Master’s degree in Monetary and Financial Economics from the University of Cyprus. She is also an associate member of the Society of Technical Analysts (STA) and a Certified Financial Technician (CFTe).

Research Team

Stefanos Oikonomidis


Stefanos joined XM as a Junior Investment Analyst in September 2021. He conducts daily market research on the currency, commodity and equity markets, from a fundamental and a technical perspective. Prior to joining XM, he gained valuable insights working as a Credit Risk Intern at a major Greek bank.

Stefanos holds a Master’s degree in Finance from the Warwick Business School and a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Finance from the Athens University of Economics and Business. He believes that, to be successful in the industry, you must be able to identify the driving forces behind every market move, and communicate them clearly to the readers.