超过

1,000,000

名客户,来自196个国家。

超过

150,000,000

笔执行订单,无重复报价、无拒绝订单。

超过

120

个城市遍布我们的客户和代理。客户在哪里,我们的管理团队就走到哪里。

BIG. FAIR. HUMAN.

选择XM,您就选择了一个遍布全球、公平诚信、以人为本的经纪商。

遍布全球, 卓越,专业

2009年成立至今,已经拥有超过 1,000,000名客户, XM 已经发展为国际知名的投资公司,成为行业真正的领袖。

XM总部位于塞浦路斯,并在匈牙利、希腊等重要城市也设有代表处。

XM目前雇有180多位在金融领域拥有多年从业经验的专业人士。

除了专业知识,我们还提供全球30多种语言客户支持,不论您在哪里,不论您对外汇了解多少,XM都是您的第一选择。我们有专业的团队和资源能够帮助您实现投资目标,这是只有杰出的经纪商才能做到的。

  • 超过 1,000,000名客户
  • 客户遍布196个国家
  • 25种安全支付方式
  • 16种交易平台,功能齐全
  • 超过30种语言支持
  • 24/5私人客户服务

以人为本的公司

我们的管理团队已经到访过世界各地的120多个城市,与我们的客户以及合作伙伴保持密切联系。我们深信人类互动的价值都是建立在面对面交流的基础上的。

XM已经在世界各地举办了数百场讲座,旨在帮助与会者学习专业知识从而做出更好的交易决策。多年以来, XM在客服和技术支持方面的不断进步也得到了客户的一致认可。也正是因为这样,XM在客户保有率上一直拥有较高水平。

XM在帮助人们发挥潜力和实施目标方面获得了英国认证机构投资于人的认可。获得这一模范标准,XM已经证明是在线外汇交易的主导力量,决心服务好每一位客户。

为什么选择XM?

XM培养员工可持续性发展,我们的员工来自不同的文化背景,以应对客户文化、国籍、宗教、民族的多样性。我们的高级交易平台以及灵活的交易环境满足全球客户需求。我们的专业来源于广泛的经验以及对全球金融市场的深度了解。我们致力于提供最顶级的外汇交易服务,包括CFD、 股价指数、贵金属和能源。

我们遵循的经营理念很简单: 保证客户满意,我们就能赢得客户的信任和忠诚。 信誉是和可信度相关联的,两者都是来源于我们按照客户的需求和期望提供服务的能力。通过时刻关注行业动向和技术创新,我们才足以应对客户日益复杂化多样化的需求。在客户订单方面我们从来都不会怠慢,这正是为什么我们提供低点差,随时随地保持最高执行力。

Cookie 政策: XM.COM继续浏览本网站,意味着您同意使用Cookies。了解更多信息,请阅读我们的Cookie 政策披露

Over

1,000,000

clients from 196 countries

Over

150,000,000

trades executed with zero requotes or rejections, ever.

Over

120

cities visited by our Management to meet with clients and partners.

BIG. FAIR. HUMAN.

Trade Forex with XM. Trade with a Big, Fair and Human Broker.

Big, Established and Experienced

With over 1,000,000 clients since it was founded in 2009, XM has grown to a large and well established international investment firm and has become a true industry leader.

XM is headquartered in Cyprus with representative offices operated in the strategic locations of Hungary and Greece.

XM currently employs more than 180 professionals with long-year experience in the financial industry.

Our extensive experience combined with support for well over 30 languages, makes XM the broker of choice for traders of all levels, anywhere. We have the expertise and the resources to help everybody realize their investment goals, like only a big broker can.

  • Over 1,000,000 clients
  • Traders from 196 countries
  • 25 secure payment methods
  • 16 full feature trading platforms
  • More than 30 languages supported
  • 24/5 personal customer service

Human Company

Our management has visited over 120 cities around the world to connect with our clients and partners, because we believe in the value of real human interaction on a face to face basis.

We have hosted hundreds of seminars around the world to educate traders, enabling them to make better trading decisions. Over the years, traders have embraced XM for our refreshing approach to customer service and outstanding support. As a result, XM enjoys a high level of client retention.

UK based organization Investors in People have recognized XM for its efforts in developing people to realize their full potential and achieve their goals. By attaining this exemplary standard, XM has demonstrated that it is a leading force in the online trading sector and is committed to the people it serves.

Why Choose XM?

XM fosters a sustainable workforce development through a wide spectrum of cultures, and approaches your needs with openness to cultural, national, ethnic and religious diversity. Our advanced trading platforms and flexible trading conditions suit a diverse global clientele. Our expertise is derived from extensive experience and in-depth knowledge of the global financial markets. We are dedicated to delivering superior services in currency trading, along with CFDs, equity indices, precious metals, and energies.

The operational philosophy we follow is simple: by ensuring client satisfaction, we earn their loyalty. Our reputation is linked to our credibility, both of which stem from our ability to service our clients in the way that they expect and deserve. By monitoring industry trends and keeping up to date with the latest technologies, we remain ready to adapt to the needs of our clients as they become more sophisticated and more demanding. We have never made any compromises in factors that can affect client performance, which is why we offer tight spreads and the best execution available anywhere.

Cookie Policy: XM.COM uses cookies, and by continuing to use the website you consent to this. For more information please read our Cookie Disclosure.