交易时间

我们提供

24小时/全天在线
电话交易

星期日22:05 GMT至
星期五21:50 GMT

6种商品类别 - 16个交易平台 - XM有300多种商品
外汇,个股,大宗商品,贵金属,能源和股票指数。

外汇市场开放时间

市场从不停止它的步伐。XM的交易也是。一个外汇市场关闭后,另一个又会开始。因此客户可以享受到24/5循环交易,纽约交易时间是01:00 pm – 10:00 pm GMT; 悉尼交易时间是10:00 pm GMT; 东京交易开始于00:00 am ,结束于9:00 am GMT;伦敦交易时间开始于 8:00 am,结束于 05:00 pm GMT。这使得全世界的交易者以及所有大洲的中央银行的参股者可以进行24小时(全天)交易。

更多交易时间,更多可能性

外汇市场全天24小时开放,知道最活跃的交易时段是很重要的。

例如,如果我们选择一个交易量少的时段,美国东部标准时间5 pm – 7 pm EST也就是在纽约关闭之后、东京开门之前。这时候只有悉尼开始交易,于是这个时间段的点差跟伦敦、美国和东京相比较,点差相对于高些。交易机会少也就意味着金融机遇少。如果您想要交易EUR/USD、GBP/USD或USD/CHF,您会发现 8 am – 12 am GMT这个时段的交易机会较多,此时欧洲和美国的交易市场都在营业。

警觉性和机遇性

另一个需要各位投资者警惕的是政府报告和官方紧急新闻发布的时间。虽然每个政府都会提前公布新闻发布的确切时间,但由于时差问题,每个国家的发布时间也就不同。

所以找出不同国家的发布时间是很有价值的。大多数时候,它与外汇交易最激烈的时间一致。所以这对于投资者有着很大的获利机会,但是同时也有可能事与愿违。

作为交易者,您有两个选择:您可以参与外汇交易激烈的时段从高浮动中获取更高的利润;或者在这些时间段内决定暂停交易,以保守的方式进行外汇交易。无论您选择哪一个,您应该未雨绸缪,以防新闻发布时的价钱突变导致您亏损。

交易时间

对日间交易者来说,交易效率最高的时间是伦敦市场开始08:00 GMT 到美国市场结束 22:00 GMT. 交易的高峰时间是美国和伦敦市场的重叠交易时间1 pm GMT – 4 pm GMT。一天的几个主要交易市场是伦敦、美国和亚洲市场。

以下是交易时间的简要概述,可以帮助您充分利用市场:

伦敦高峰交易时间 –8 am GMT至5 pm GMT;欧元、英镑和美元是交易最频繁的货币;

美国高峰交易时间 – 是 1 pm GMT 至 10 pm GMT; 美元、欧元、英镑、澳元和日元是交易最频繁的货币;

亚洲高峰交易时间 –从星期日下午10 pm GMT 至欧洲交易开始,大约 9 am GMT左右; 不太适合日间交易。

电话交易

XM 的交易时间是 星期日 22:05 GMT(格林威治标准时间) 至星期五 21:50 GMT(格林威治标准时间。当我们的交易后台关闭后,交易平台不再执行交易,数据只能观看。

对于任何咨询,技术上的困难,或者紧急支持,欢迎随时通过电子邮件或即时聊天联系我们24小时在线客服。如果您身边没有电脑,请牢记你的账户登录信息,以便我们的团队解决您订单的问题。

在现有仓位上平仓、设置盈利或止损订单时,您同样需要提供单号给我们。然后,您只需说明货币对子和交易手数。(比如:我想要10手EUR/USD的报价)。请记住:如果密码验证失败或您不希望执行密码验证,那么我们不能执行您的电话订单。

Cookie 政策: XM.COM继续浏览本网站,意味着您同意使用Cookies。了解更多信息,请阅读我们的Cookie 政策披露

Close
MENA TOUR 2014 – FREE EDUCATIONAL SEMINARS

Trading Hours

Access to

  • 24-hour/day online and phone trading
  • Trading sessions from Sunday 22:05 GMT to Friday 21:50 GMT
  • Real-time market info
  • Latest financial news
  • 24/5 customer support

As one major forex market closes, another one opens. According to GMT, for instance, forex trading hours move around the world like this: available in New York between 01:00 pm – 10:00 pm GMT; at 10:00 pm GMT Sydney comes online; Tokyo opens at 00:00 am and closes at 9:00 am GMT; and to complete the loop, London opens at 8:00 am and closes at 05:00 pm GMT. This enables traders and brokers worldwide, together with the participation of the central banks from all continents, to trade online 24 hours a day.

More Activity, More Profit

The forex market is open 24 hours a day, and it is important to know which are the most active trading periods in which you can trade your chosen currency pairs profitably.

For instance, if we take a less active period between 5 pm – 7 pm EST, after New York closes and before Tokyo opens, Sydney will be open for trading but with more modest activity than the three major sessions (London, US, Tokyo). Consequently, less activity means less financial opportunity. If you want to trade currency pairs like EUR/USD, GBP/USD or USD/CHF you will find more activity between 8 am – 12 am when both Europe and the United States are active.

Alertness and Opportunity

Other forex trading hours to watch out for are the release times of government reports and official economic news. Governments issue timetables for when exactly these news releases take place, but they do not coordinate releases between the different countries.

It is thus worth finding out about the economic indicators published in the different major countries, as these coincide with the most active moments of forex trading. Such increased activity means bigger opportunities in currency prices, and sometimes orders are executed at prices that differ from those you expected.

As trader, you have two main options: either include the news periods in your forex trading hours to profit most from bigger price variations, or decide to deliberately suspend trading during these periods. Whichever alternative you opt for, you should take a pro-active approach when prices suddenly change during a news release.

Trading Sessions

For day traders the most productive hours are between the opening of the London markets at 08:00 GMT and the closing of the US markets at 22:00 GMT. The peak time for trading is when the US and London markets overlap between 1 pm GMT – 4 pm GMT. The main sessions of the day are the London, US and Asian markets.

Below is a brief overview of trading sessions that will help you make the most of the market:

LONDON SESSION – open between 8 am GMT – 5 pm GMT; EUR, GBP, USD are the most active currencies;
US SESSION – open between 1 pm GMT – 10 pm GMT; USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, JPY are the most active currencies;
ASIAN SESSION – opens at about 10 pm GMT on Sunday afternoon, goes into the European trading session at about 9 am GMT; not very suitable for day trading.

Phone Trading

XM trading hours are between Sunday 22:05 GMT and Friday 21:50 GMT. When our dealing desk is closed, the trading platform does not execute trades and its features are only available for viewing.

For any enquiries, technical difficulties, or urgent support, feel free to contact our 24-hour customer support by email, call-back or live chat any time. In case you don’t have your PC at hand, please make sure to have your account login details with you so that our support team can help you with your orders.

For closing positions, setting a take profit or stop loss order on an existing position you will also need to provide us with your ticket number. Then all you will need to do is request for a two-way quote on a particular currency pair and specify the transaction size (e.g. “I’d like a Dollar Japanese Yen quote for 10 lots.”). Please remember if password authorization fails, or you do not wish to undergo this process, we will not be able to carry out your instructions.

Risk Warning: Forex, Commodities, Options and CFDs (OTC Trading) are leveraged products that carry a substantial risk of loss up to your invested capital and may not be suitable for everyone. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved and do not invest money you cannot afford to lose. Please refer to our full Risk Disclosure.

Loading nanoRepCustomer Support Software