CSR

post-image

XM تمدّ يد العون إلى Thammasat University Hospitalفي صراعها مع فيروس كوفيد-19

نشرت يوم ‏2021/07/19 في تمام الساعة 12:05 بتوقيت غرينتش

تبرعت XM لمستشفى Thammasat University Hospital في تايلاند لدعم جهودها في علاج المرضى المصابين بفيروس كوفيد-19. يعتبر كوفيد-19 أكبر أزمة عالمية منذ الحرب العالمية الثانية، وتتواصل الجهود الضخمة للحد من الأضرار التي يسببها. تكافح العديد من المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية، من بينها مستشفى Thammasat University Hospital، للتعامل مع العدد المتزايد من المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج الطبي. استجابت XM لدعوة مستشفى Thammasat University Hospital المستمرة للتبرع للمساعدة على تمويل شراء المعدات الطبية الإضافية والإمدادات المطلوبة بشكل عاجل. تقدم XM مجموعة واسعة [..]

post-image

XM تدعم مهمة صندوق مالالا لتوفير التعليم لكل فتاة

نشرت يوم ‏2021/05/25 في تمام الساعة 09:55 بتوقيت غرينتش

تبرعت XM لصندوق مالالا لدعم جهوده لمنح الفتيات في جميع أنحاء العالم حق التعليم. أكثر من 130 مليون فتاة حول العالم محرومات من فرصة الحصول على التعليم. الأسباب كثيرة: الفقر، والحرب، وعمالة الأطفال، بالإضافة إلى التمييز بين الجنسين والزواج المبكر. يمتد عمل صندوق مالالا إلى تحسين إيصال التعليم للفتيات على المستوى المحلي والوطني والدولي في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتمثل مهمته في ضمان حصول أكبر عدد ممكن من الفتيات على مدار 12 عاماً على التعليم المجاني، والآمن، والجيد. شاركت ملالا يوسفزاي [..]

post-image

XM تدعم جهود UNICEF لتوزيع 2 مليار تطعيم لكوفيد-19

نشرت يوم ‏2021/05/13 في تمام الساعة 09:21 بتوقيت غرينتش

تبرعت XM إلى UNICEF لدعم جهودها لتقديم 2 مليار تطعيم لفيروس كوفيد-19 للعاملين في قطاع الصحة والأشخاص الأكثر عرضة للخطر في عالمنا هذا. مهمة UNICEF هي العمل على مشروع إمداد شامل يتضمن شراء، ونقل، وتوزيع التطعيمات إلى الأماكن النائية في العالم. إن كوفيد-19 هو أكبر أزمة عالمية منذ الحرب العالمية الثانية، وهناك حاجة ماسّة الآن إلى بذل جهود ضخمة للحد من الأضرار التي يسببها. تدعو UNICEF إلى التبرع لمهمتها: سجّل بصمتك للتاريخ حيث استثمرت في بنية تحتية لضمان تخزين التطعيمات [..]

post-image

XM تتبرع إلى الجمعية الوطنية للسرطان في ماليزيا

نشرت يوم ‏2021/05/06 في تمام الساعة 12:03 بتوقيت غرينتش

كجزء من جهود XM المستمرة لمساعدة المحتاجين في جميع أنحاء العالم، تبرعنا مؤخرًا إلى الجمعية الوطنية للسرطان في ماليزيا (NCSM). تقدم المؤسسة الخيرية خدمات شاملة لعلاج لمرضى السرطان، ومقدمي الرعاية، وعامة الناس بما في ذلك فحص السرطان والفحص الصحي، والطب النووي، ودور الأطفال، والموارد ومنتجات العافية، وبرامج الإقلاع عن التدخين من خلال العيادات المتخصصة. تساعد التبرعات المؤسسة الخيرية على إحداث تأثير إيجابي على حياة مرضى السرطان من خلال توفير المأوى، والصحة، والتعليم وغيرها من المشكلات المتعلقة بالسرطان. تأسست الجمعية الوطنية [..]

post-image

XM تتبرع إلى مشروع Siap Siaga الإندونيسي

نشرت يوم ‏2021/04/02 في تمام الساعة 08:46 بتوقيت غرينتش

في 25 فبراير 2021، تبرعت XM لمشروع جمع التبرعات الإندونيسي الخيري Siap Siaga لتوفير الغذاء، والإمدادات الطبية، ومنتجات النظافة لضحايا الزلزال الأخير الذي ضرب المنطقة. إن Siap Siaga هو أحد مشاريع Dompet Dhuafa، وهي منظمة إندونيسية غير ربحية تقدم الإغاثة للمحتاجين. استُخدم تبرعنا لتوزيع مجموعات النظافة على ضحايا الزلزال. سنظل ملتزمين بدعم المحرومين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ومنحهم فُرص متكافئة. سوف نقدم المزيد من مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية في المستقبل القريب لمساعدة أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص. لمعرفة المزيد عن Dompet [..]

post-image

XM تدعم Go with the Flow

نشرت يوم ‏2021/03/29 في تمام الساعة 11:48 بتوقيت غرينتش

يسعدنا أن نعلن عن مواصلتنا بنجاح في دعمنا السنوي وتعاوننا المشترك مع Go with the Flow، وهي مجموعة خيرية تهتم بالاحتياجات الصحية ومشاكل الفتيات المحرومين في أوغندا. تضطر الفتيات في دار أيتام Monde — الذي يقع في ريف أوغندا — إلى التغييب عن المدرسة في بعض الأيام لأنهن لا يمتلكن المنتجات الصحية اللازمة. بدلاً منها، تضطر الفتيات إلى استخدام أقمشة وأوراق غير صحية للغاية، وغير مريحة، ومحرجة، مما يجعل من المستحيل عليهن الذهاب إلى المدرسة والمشاركة في الأنشطة المهمة الأخرى [..]

post-image

XM تتبرع إلى مستشفى مكسيكو سيتي العام

نشرت يوم ‏2021/03/23 في تمام الساعة 12:57 بتوقيت غرينتش

نحيطك علماً بأننا في 12 فبراير/شباط 2021، تبرعنا بالإمدادات الطبية من خلال Universidad Panamericana لأطباء مستشفى 20 de Noviembre، وهو مستشفى عام في مكسيكو سيتي، لمساعدتهم على مكافحة كوفيد-19. تضمن التبرع أقنعة للوجه، وأزواج من القفازات، ومعاطف طبية. تعتبر المكسيك واحدة من أكثر البلدان تضررًا في العالم، فهي من بين أعلى 15 دولة في الإبلاغ حالات كوفيد-19، وتحتل المرتبة الثالثة في الوفيات المرتبطة بالفيروس في جميع أنحاء العالم. تواجه المستشفيات العامة في المكسيك صعوبات في توفير الإمدادات الطبية الكافية لأطبائها. [..]

post-image

XM تتبرع لجمعية الأطباء الشباب في فيتنام

نشرت يوم ‏2021/01/21 في تمام الساعة 10:29 بتوقيت غرينتش

خلال الكارثة الطبيعية الأخيرة التي حدثت في وسط فيتنام، عانت مقاطعات كوانغ بينه، وكوانغ تري، وثوا ثين هوى من الأمطار الغزيرة التي غمرت العديد من المناطق التي شملت القرى، والمدن والطرق ومرافق أخرى في البنية التحتية. أصبح الكثير من الناس معزولين، وفقدوا منازلهم، وماشيتهم، ودواجنهم، وباتوا في أمسّ الحاجة إلى المساعدة للعودة إلى حياتهم الطبيعية. كجزء من سياسات ومبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية لشركتنا، تبرعنا يوم 22 نوفمبر 2020 إلى برنامج For Central People التابع لجمعية الأطباء الشباب في فيتنام لمساعدة ضحايا [..]

post-image

XM تتبرع إلى Dompet Dhuafa

نشرت يوم ‏2020/12/24 في تمام الساعة 07:00 بتوقيت غرينتش

لا تزال جائحة كوفيد-19 تؤثر على المجتمعات الفقيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من غيرها. لقد جعل هذا الوباء العديد من الأشخاص معوزين بسبب آثاره على الاقتصاد العالمي، حيث يجد هؤلاء الأشخاص أنفسهم غير قادرين على إعالة أسرهم وحمايتها. في محاولة منّا لمدّ يد العون إلى الأشخاص الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إلينا، وكإحدى مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية لشركتنا، تبرعنا لمشروع #MelawanCOVID-19 (ومعناه لنتصدى معاً لفيروس كورونا) الخيري الخاص بمؤسسة Dompet Dhuafa للمساعدة على توفير الغذاء، والخدمات الصحية، والأدوات الصحية لقرية [..]

post-image

XM تتبرع لجمعية الأطفال الخيرية OrphanCare

نشرت يوم ‏2020/12/22 في تمام الساعة 08:34 بتوقيت غرينتش

من حق كل طفل أن يكبر في بيئة أسرية آمنة وأن يحظى بالرعاية التي يحتاج لها. لكن بالنسبة لآلاف الأطفال اليتامى والمشردين في جميع أنحاء ماليزيا، فإنهم لم يحظوا بتلك الظروف. يعاني الأطفال الذين يُودعون في مؤسسات الرعاية من صعوبة انتظامهم في التعليم، وافتقارهم إلى الرعاية والدعم العاطفي، وعدم وجود بيئة مناسبة لنموهم وتطورهم. تبذل OrphanCare جهودها لتوفير بيئة ودودة لهؤلاء الأطفال المحرومين، وتقدم خدمات احترافية لتجنب تنشئتهم في مؤسسات، والمساعدة على تبنيهم في جميع أنحاء ماليزيا، إلى جانب برامج [..]

نحن نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز لنمنحك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد أو تغيير إعدادات الكوكيز.

تحذير المخاطر: رأس مالك في خطر. المنتجات التي تستخدم الرافعة قد لا تكون مناسبة للجميع. يرجى الاطلاع على تنبيه المخاطر.

post-image

XM Donates to Red Cross Cyprus

Posted on August 2, 2021 at 8:34 am GMT

XM has donated to the Red Cross’ mission in Cyprus, the Cyprus Red Cross Society (CRCS) with a sum to cover the purchase of a purpose-built minivan and wheel chair which has been modified to facilitate the safe transportation of patients. The Red Cross’s mission has evolved over the years. Initially formed to bring assistance to those wounded on the battlefield it now has a wider aim to prevent and alleviate human suffering wherever it may be found both locally [..]

post-image

XM Supports Thammasat University Hospital’s Fight against Covid-19

Posted on July 19, 2021 at 12:05 pm GMT

XM has donated to Thailand’s Thammasat University Hospital in support of their efforts to treat patients infected with Covid-19. Covid-19 is the biggest global crisis since World War Two and huge efforts are ongoing to limit the damage it is causing. Many hospitals and medical centers, including Thammasat University Hospital, are struggling to cope with the increasing number of patients in need of medical treatment. XM has answered Thammasat University Hospital’s ongoing call for donations to help fund the purchase [..]

post-image

XM Supports Malala Fund’s Mission to Give Every Girl an Education

Posted on May 25, 2021 at 9:55 am GMT

XM has donated to the Malala Fund in support of their efforts to give girls around the world access to education. Over 130 million girls around the world are denied the chance to receive an education. The reasons are many: poverty, war and child labor in addition to gender discrimination and early marriages. The work of the Malala Fund extends to improving access to education at local, national and international level around the world. Their mission is to ensure as [..]

post-image

XM Supports UNICEF’s Efforts to Distribute 2 Billion Covid-19 Vaccines

Posted on May 13, 2021 at 9:21 am GMT

XM has donated to UNICEF in support of their efforts to deliver two billion Covid-19 vaccines to health workers and the most high-risk people on the planet. UNICEF’s mission is an end-to-end supply project that involves buying, transporting and administering the vaccines to the most remote places in the world. Covid-19 is the biggest global crisis since World War Two and huge efforts are needed now to limit the damage it is causing. UNICEF are calling for donations for their [..]

post-image

XM Donates to the National Cancer Society of Malaysia

Posted on May 6, 2021 at 12:03 pm GMT

As part of XM’s ongoing efforts to help people in need across the globe, we recently donated to the National Cancer Society of Malaysia (NCSM). The charity provides holistic treatment-related services to cancer patients, caregivers and the general public including cancer and health screening, nuclear medicine, children’s home, resource and wellness and quit smoking programs through specialized clinics. Donations help the charity make a positive impact on the lives of cancer patients by addressing shelter, health, education, and other cancer [..]

post-image

XM Donates to Indonesia Siap Siaga

Posted on April 2, 2021 at 8:46 am GMT

On the 25th of February 2021, XM donated to the charity fundraiser project Indonesia Siap Siaga (Indonesia Ready) to provide food, medical and sanitation supplies to the victims of the recent earthquake that struck the region. The Indonesia Siap Siaga is a project of Dompet Dhuafa, an Indonesian non-profit organization that provides relief to people in need. Our donation went towards the distribution of Hygiene Kits to earthquake victims. We remain committed to supporting the less fortunate around the world [..]

post-image

XM Supports Go with the Flow

Posted on March 29, 2021 at 11:51 am GMT

We are pleased to announce the successful continuation of our annual support and collaboration with Go with the Flow, a charity group addressing the sanitary concerns and problems of less fortunate girls in Uganda. The girls at the Monde orphanage in rural Uganda skip some days of school because they don’t have access to sanitary products. Instead, they use rags or leaves which is highly unhygienic, uncomfortable, and embarrassing, making it almost impossible for them to attend school and to [..]

post-image

XM Donates to Mexico City Public Hospital

Posted on March 23, 2021 at 12:57 pm GMT

We would like to announce that on 12 February 2021 we donated medical supplies through Universidad Panamericana to doctors of hospital 20 de Noviembre, a Mexico City public hospital, to help them in the fight against Covid-19. The supplies consisted of face masks, pairs of gloves and medical robes. Mexico is one of the most affected countries in the world, being in the top 15 countries of reported Covid-19 cases and ranking 3rd in covid-related deaths worldwide. Public hospitals in [..]

post-image

XM Donates to Hope For Children

Posted on March 18, 2021 at 9:50 am GMT

We are happy to announce our cooperation with “Hope For Children” CRC Policy Center to support their humanitarian efforts in protecting the rights of children. In February 2021, as the first in a series of joint actions, we made a financial contribution towards the technological upgrade of the 1466 Hope For Children (HFC) Helpline telephone system. Since its establishment during the first Covid-19 lockdown in Cyprus in March 2020, the 1466 Helpline receives and manages hundreds of calls for child [..]

post-image

XM Donates to Vietnam Young Physicians Association

Posted on January 21, 2021 at 10:29 am GMT

During the recent natural disaster in Central Vietnam, the Quang Binh, Quang Tri and Thua Thien Hue provinces suffered from heavy rains which flooded many areas that included villages, towns, roads and other infrastructure. A lot of people became isolated, lost their houses, livestock and poultry and are in dire need of help to return to normal life. On the 22nd of November 2020, as part of our corporate social responsibility policies and initiatives, we donated to the For Central [..]

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read more or change your cookie settings.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosure.