证券指数

通过1个账户交易外汇,大宗商品,贵金属,能源,股指和加密货币。
16种交易平台可选,适用于所有设备。

股价指数 – 点差 / 条件

* 隔夜利息的计算是取决于银行同业拆借利率。多头头寸标记为加,空头头寸标记为减。系统每天在00:00(GMT+2时区,请注意可能是夏令时)进行计算,整个过程可能需要几分钟。

** 在当前市场价位的基础上,设置止盈或者止损的最小点差距离。

差价合约的保证金需求计算公式如下:手数*合约大小*开仓价格*保证金比例。保证金需求的计算与您账户杠杆无关。

当您锁仓交易时,差价合约的保证金将占用50%。

到期日期仅供参考,如有变更将会及时与您联系。

现货指数股息调整公告(不包括GER30 )

差价合约CFDs现货指数的股息将会被调整。当一个股指中某个成分股为其股东支付股息分红时,客户账户中所持有的该股指头寸将于(GMT+2时区,请注意可能是夏令时)时区的零点除权除息。差价合约CFDs—Germany30(GER30Cash)不参与股息调整。期货CFDs也不参与股息调整。

买入股指头寸收入金额如下方公式所示:

股息变动=已宣告指数成分股分红X 头寸手数大小

卖出股指头寸支付 金额如下方公式所示:

股息变动=已宣告指数成分股分红X 头寸手数大小

指数股息

表格显示的符号只是本周将要支付股息的商品符号,股息数值代表我们流动报价商提供的预期数据,可能会有变动

关于股票指数交易

众所周知的股指或股票指数是实际股票市场指数,也是衡量股票市场特殊部分的价值。它们是根据所选股票价格的加权平均值计算的,这些股票属于它们代表的实际类别。股指可以代表一个特定的股票市场,如纳斯达克,或者他们可以代表一个国家的最大公司集群,如美国S&P 500,英国FTSE 100,或日本Nikkei 225。

指数的目的是显示特定股票市场或一个国家的总体经济方向。然而,由于股指是由许多公司组成的,他们可能受到一家特定公司决策或特定行业的巨大影响。

一个股指中每个成份股所占的权重因股指而异,也就意味着每个股指的计算方法是不同的。价格权重和市值权重是计算成分股权重的两种主要计算方法。

下面您可以看到一些非常受欢迎的指数类别:

  • 1.道琼斯 (US30) 和 Nikkei 225 (Japan225) 是价格权重指数。
  • 2. FTSE 100 (UK 100), ASX200 (Australia 200), Hang Seng Index (Hong Kong 50, DAX (Germany 30), CAC 40 (France 40) and IBEX35 (Spain 35) 是一些主要市值加权指数。

指数的简介

S&P 500 (US500): S&P500 (US500) 股票市场指数是在1957年由美国金融服务公司提供的标准普尔金融服务。它是美国股指的领先指标,并且作为美国股市整体上最常用的基准之一,通过资本化占据了约75%的美国股票市场。

ASX200 (Australia200): ASX 200 (AUS200) 指数被列为澳大利亚证券交易所的市值加权股票,并属于世界排名15大集团,平均每日成交额为46.85亿美元。该指数包含在澳大利亚证券交易所上市的股票。

Nikkei 225 (JP225): Nikkei 225 (JP225), 以日经指数被众所周知,市值价值4.09万亿美元世界第三大证券交易所-东京证券交易所的股指。

HSI (HK50): HSI (HK50), 恒生指数是市值加权股市指数,自1969年以来记录50家最大公司的日常文化,香港交易所 (HKEx)被称为亚洲第二大(和世界第六大)证券交易所。

FTSE 100 (UK100): FTSE 100 (UK100) 指数属于伦敦金融时报100指数,包含100家在伦敦证券交易所上市的市值最高的公司。

NASDAQ 100 (US100): NASDAQ指数主要是 NASDAQ 综合指数和纳斯达克100指数(US100),包含107家在纳斯达克证券交易所上市的最强大的非金融公司发行的股票。

DJIA (US30): DJIA (US30), 是继美国道琼斯运输平均数之后第二大历史最好的股票指数,由30种主要美国大公司在股市的标准交易时段的股票组成。它由道琼斯工业平均指数除以30支代表股票的所有价格的总和计算出来。

DAX (GER30): DAX (GER30), 属于德国股票指数,是德国主要股票市场指数,代表在法兰克福证券交易所上市的30家主要公司。它在质量和盈利性方面被认为是一个蓝筹股指数。

CAC 40 (FRA40): 法国基准股票市场指数 CAC 40 (FRA40) 属于巴黎证券交易所,并代表在欧洲第二大交易所,法国证券市场巴黎上交易的100家最高市值公司股票的前40个价值最高的股指。

什么是股市指数(股指)?

股市指数或股指是代表一系列股票整体价格的语言指数。

主要股市指数(全球股指)包含但不限于以下:

  • 1. 标准普尔500
  • 2. 道琼斯
  • 3. 纳斯达克
  • 4. 英国富时100
  • 5. 日经225指数
  • 6. 德国DAX指数
  • 7. 法国CAC40指数
  • 8. 欧洲STOXX 50指数
  • 9. 澳大利亚 200股指

在多数情况下,股指代表了某个特定股票市场的整体情况。在大多数情况下,该股指所代表的一揽子股票都是由该市场内最具影响力(市值最大)的公司组成的。

如何交易股指?

在每个交易日,公司个股的价格会上升或下降。由于股指是由一系列特定的成分股组成的,因此,个股价格的上升或下降就会(通过数学和统计公式)影响到股指的变化。

以下是在交易股指时需要掌握的几个要点:

  • 1. 所有股指(例如,道琼斯)的成分股都是不断进行调整的,如果这些成分股的整体表现不具有代表性,则可能会被其他股票所取代。换言之,每个股指的成分股构成并非一成不变的。
  • 2. 个股对股指的影响取决于股指的计算和规则。在一揽子股票中,并非每个股票的权重都是相同的。简单来说,股指的价格不是简单的将个股的价格相加然后再除以个股的数量。
  • 3. 股指显示普遍的共识,并且可以被视为具有历史价值的整体股票市场的基准。
  • 4. 正如第二点所述,每个股票在股指中的地位是不同的,一些市值较大的公司的股票会被赋予较高的权重。这意味着当市值达的公司股价因某种原因而下降时,即使其他股票价格没有下降,此时股指的价格也会下降。
  • 5. 正如第一点所述,构成一个股指的一揽子股票会随着时间的变化而变化。因此,在某一段时期内,股指所代表的一揽子股票并非一成不变的。

Cookie 政策: XM.COM继续浏览本网站,意味着您同意使用Cookies。了解更多信息,请阅读我们的Cookie 政策披露

Equity Indices

Trade Forex, Commodities, Precious Metals, Energies, Equity Indices and Cryptocurrencies from 1 Account.
Choose from 16 Trading Platforms catering to any device.

Equity Indices – Spreads / Conditions

* Swap rates are calculated based on the Index Currency’s relevant interbank rate. Long positions are charged with the relevant interbank rate plus a mark-up and short positions receive the rate minus a mark-up. The operation is conducted at 00:00 (GMT+2 time zone, please note DST may apply) and can take several minutes. From Wednesday to Thursday swap is charged for three days

** Minimum level for placing Stop Loss and Take Profit orders from a current market price.

The margin requirement for CFDs is calculated like this : Lots * Contract Size * Opening Price * Margin Percentage and not based on the leverage of your trading account.

Margin in CFDs when you are hedged is always 50%.

Calendar dates are indicative and are subject to change.

Dividend Adjustments on Cash Indices (excluding GER30)

CFDs on Cash Indices will be subject to dividend adjustments. When a constituent member of an index pays Dividends to its Shareholders, dividend adjustments will be made to accounts of clients holding a position on the index at 00:00 (GMT+2 time zone, please note DST may apply) on the ex-Dividend Date. CFDs on Germany30 (GER30Cash) is not subject to dividend adjustments. CFDs on Future indices are also not subject to dividend adjustments.

Buy trades will receive an amount calculated as follows:

Dividend adjustment = Index Dividend declared x position size in Lots

Sell trades will be charged an amount calculated as follows:

Dividend adjustment = Index Dividend declared x position size in Lots

Index Dividends

The symbols shown are only the symbols (instruments) expected to pay dividends this week. Dividend figures represent the expectations of our liquidity providers and are subject to change.

About Equity Indices Trading

Equity indices, or stock indices as they are also commonly known, are actual stock market indexes, which measure the value of a specific section of a stock market. They are calculated based on a weighted average of the prices of selected stocks, which belong to the actual category that they represent. Stock indices can represent a specific stock market such as NASDAQ, or they can represent a specific set of the largest companies of a nation such as the American S&P 500, the British FTSE 100, or the Japanese Nikkei 225.

The purpose of the indices is to show the general direction of a specific stock market or of the general economy of a nation. However, since stock indices are composed of a basket of companies they can be very much affected by a big move of a specific company or by a big move of a specific sector of trade.

The actual weight given to a stock index from the underlying basket of stocks varies amongst the various indices, which means that not all use the same criteria to derive the end result. The two main ways to calculate the actual weight a specific underlying stock produces to the index itself is price weighting and capitalization weighting.

Below you can see the category which some of the very popular indices belong to:

  • 1. Dow Jones (US30) and Nikkei 225 (Japan225) are price weighted indices.
  • 2. FTSE 100 (UK 100), ASX200 (Australia 200), Hang Seng Index (Hong Kong 50, DAX (Germany 30), CAC 40 (France 40) and IBEX35 (Spain 35) are some of the main stock indices which are capitalization weighted.

Equity Indices – Who is Who?

S&P 500 (US500): The S&P500 (US500) stock market index was introduced by the American financial services company Standard & Poor’s Financial Services LLC in 1957. It is a leading indicator of US equities, and as one of the most frequently used benchmarks for the US stock market on the whole, it covers about 75% of the American equity market by capitalization.

ASX200 (Australia200): The ASX 200 (AUS200) index is a market-capitalization weighted stock market index of stocks listed on the Australian Securities Exchange, which belongs to the world’s top 15 exchange groups with an average daily turnover of $4.685 billion. The index exclusively includes stocks listed on the Australian Stock Exchange.

Nikkei 225 (JP225): The Nikkei 225 (JP225), commonly known as Nikkei, is a stock index of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, the world’s third largest stock exchange with a market capitalization of US$4.09 trillion.

HSI (HK50): The HIS (HK50), Hang Seng Index, is a market capitalization-weighted stock market index that has been used since 1969 to record the daily changes of the 50 largest companies present at Asia’s second (and the world’s sixth) largest stock exchange, the Hong Kong Stock Market (HKEx).

FTSE 100 (UK100): The FTSE 100 (UK100) stock index stands for Financial Times Stock Exchange 100 Index, encompassing the 100 companies with the highest market capitalization listed on the London Stock Exchange.

NASDAQ 100 (US100): The main NASDAQ index is the NASDAQ Composite, with its subset NASDAQ 100 (US100) that consists of 107 equity securities issued by the 107 most powerful non-financial companies listed on the NASDAQ Stock Exchange.

DJIA (US30): DJIA (US30), the second oldest stock market index in the United States after the Dow Jones Transportation Average, shows the performance of 30 major American companies during a standard trading session in the stock market. It is calculated by the DJIA Divisor by dividing the total sum of all prices of all 30 stocks that it represents.

DAX (GER30): DAX (GER30), which stands for Deutscher Aktienindex, is the principal German stock market index representative of the 30 major companies that trade on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. It is considered to be a blue chip index in terms of quality and profitability.

CAC 40 (FRA40): The French benchmark stock market index CAC 40 (FRA40) stands for Cotation Assistée en Continu, and it represents the top 40 values of the 100 highest market-capitalization company stocks traded on the French securities market Euronext Paris, the second largest exchange in Europe.

What are Equity Indices (Stock Indices)?

Equity indices, or stock indices, are in simple language indexes that represent the overall price of a basket of underlying stocks.

The major equity indices (stock indices of the world) include, but are not limited to, the following:

  • 1. S&P 500
  • 2. Dow Jones
  • 3. Nasdaq
  • 4. FTSE100
  • 5. Nikkei225
  • 6. DAX
  • 7. CAC40
  • 8. Euro Stoxx 50
  • 9. ASX200

Stock indices are in most cases a representation of the overall picture of the stock market, which their basket belongs to. In most cases, the underlying stocks that belong to a stock index consist of the most influential (largest capitalization) companies.

How Does Equity Indices Trading Work?

During any trading day, stock prices of specific companies will go up or down. Since a stock index is a compilation of a basket of underlying stocks, its actual price will move up or down based on the overall dynamics (mathematical and statistical formula) of which each stock price contributes to its final price.

The following are useful points to understand when trading equity indices:

  • 1. All the stocks in a specific equity index (e.g. Dow Jones) are subject to a selection process and might be substituted by another company if their overall trading performance is overcome from a newcomer. In other words, the companies that belong to a basket are not guaranteed to be always the same.
  • 2. The determination of the influence of a specific stock to the overall stock index includes calculations and rules. Not all stocks that add up to the basket are treated as equal. In simple words, the overall price of stock index is not a simple addition of the prices of the stocks and a division by the number of stocks.
  • 3. A stock index shows the general consensus and can be considered a benchmark of performance of the overall stock market with historical value.
  • 4. As mentioned in point 2, since not all stocks that belong to the basket are treated as equal, more weight is given to the index from companies with larger capitalization. This means that if the stock of a specific large company falls for any reason, the overall index will follow it even though the rest of the stocks in the basket might not be falling.
  • 5. As mentioned in point 1, the underlying stocks that belong to the basket, which is called an index, change over time. Over a historical period, the index itself does not always represent the same basket of stocks.

Cookie Policy: XM.COM uses cookies, and by continuing to use the website you consent to this. For more information please read our Cookie Disclosure.