Will my account get archived if I have zero balance on it?

Trading accounts with zero balance get archived after a period of 90 calendar days. Kindly note that once a trading account got archived, it can't be re-opened. In case you only have an archived account and no active accounts to trade on, you need to register a new trading account here.

Need help?

If you have a question that isn't covered in the Help Center, please contact us and one of our representatives will be happy to help you.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read more or change your cookie settings.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosure.