保证金和交易杠杆

7种资产类别-16种交易平台-超过300种商品
在XM交易外汇,个股,大宗商品,贵金属,能源,股指和加密货币。

灵活杠杆从1:1 到 888:1

XM的客户可以灵活地运用相同的保证金需求进行交易,杠杆的比例可以从1:1到 888:1.

关于保证金

保证金是交易操作期间投保任何信贷风险的抵押金额。

保证金以头寸大小百分比计(比如:5% 或 1%), 交易账户需要入金的唯一原因就是确保保证金足够。例如,保证金为 1% 时,价值1,000,000 美元的头寸所需的保证金为 10,000美元。

因此在您新开仓前,您交易账户中的保证金需不低于100%, 否则会很容易由于保重金不足而导致爆仓。

关于交易杠杆

通过使用交易杠杆,您可以放大交易账户中的入金头寸。交易杠杆金额以比率计算, 比如 50:1, 100:1, 或者500:1。假设您的交易账户拥有1,000美元,您的交易单价值 为500,000美元/日元, 那么您的交易杠杆等同于 500:1.

为什么您可以以余额500倍的金额进行交易? 在XM,无论您何时使用保证金,您都拥有自由的 短期贷款限额,: 这使您能够购买超过账户价值的金额。在无该限额的情况下,您只能一次购买或出售价值1,000的交易单。

XM交易杠杆

根据您在XM注册的账户类型,杠杆的比例可以从1:1到888:1. 保证金需求在一个星期内不会改变,也不会在一夜之间或一个周末后扩大。在XM,您可以自由选择提高或降低您的已选杠杆。

交易杠杆风险

一方面,即使您的初始投资额相对较小,您也可以通过交易杠杆获取相当可观的利润。另一方面,如果您未能进行适当的风险管理,您的亏损也可能加剧。

XM 提供了交易杠杆的范围,能够帮助客户选择喜欢的风险水准。同时,我们也不建议交易杠杆接近888:1的交易,因为风险比较高。

保证金监测

在 XM ,您可以通过监测来看管您的保证金,同时控制实时风险敞口。

占用保证金和自由保证金组成您的净值。占用保证金 是指您用来维持交易的金额。(比如:如果您将账户的交易杠杆设置为100:1, 那么您需要留出交易额的1% 作为保证金)。自由保证金 是您留在交易账户中的资金,它随着账户的净值浮动;您可以用它开立其他头寸或承担亏损。

追加保证金

虽然每个客户负责监控自己账户的盈亏状况, 但是XM在您账户即将爆仓时,会给予追加保证金提醒,以确保您的账户不会完全爆仓。

一旦您的账户资产净值低于维持开仓所需保证金的50%时,我们会向您发送追加保证金邮件提醒,来警告您已没有足够金额来维持敞口头寸。

如果 您习惯于电话交易 ,当我们认为您不能维持开仓时,您会收到 我们后台拨出的保证金追加电话,告知您需要存入足够的金额来维持您的敞口头寸。

强平标准

爆仓比例是指系统自动对您持仓的订单进行强平操作的净值比例。对于XMZERO而言, MICRO 和STANDARD交易账号的爆仓比例是20%。

Cookie 政策: XM.COM继续浏览本网站,意味着您同意使用Cookies。了解更多信息,请阅读我们的Cookie 政策披露

Margin and Leverage

7 Asset Classes - 16 Trading Platforms - Over 300 Instruments.
Trade Forex, Individual Stocks, Commodities, Precious Metals, Energies, Equity Indices and Cryptocurrencies at XM.

Flexible Leverage from 1:1 up to 888:1

At XM clients have the flexibility to trade by using the same margin requirements and leverage from 1:1 to 888:1.

About Margin

Margin is the amount of collateral to cover any credit risks arising during your trading operations.

Margin is expressed as the percentage of position size (e.g. 5% or 1%), and the only real reason for having funds in your trading account is to ensure sufficient margin. On a 1% margin, for instance, a position of $1,000,000 will require a deposit of $10,000.

The margin in your trading account needs to be equal or above 100% in order for you to be able to open new trades, unless the new trades will result in your trading account being fully hedged.

About Leverage

Using leverage means that you can trade positions larger than the amount of money in your trading account. Leverage amount is expressed as a ratio, for instance 50:1, 100:1, or 500:1. Assuming that you have $1,000 in your trading account and you trade ticket sizes of 500,000 USD/JPY, your leverage will equate 500:1.

How would it be possible to trade 500 times the amount you have at your disposal? At XM you have a free short-term credit allowance whenever you trade on margin: this enables you to purchase an amount that exceeds your account value. Without this allowance, you would only be able to buy or sell tickets of $1,000 at a time.

XM Leverage

Depending on the account type you open at XM, you can choose the leverage on a scale from 1:1 to 888:1. Margin requirements do not change during the week, nor do they widen overnight or at weekends. Moreover, at XM you have the option to request either the increase or the decrease of your chosen leverage.

Leverage Risk

On the one hand, by using leverage, even from a relatively small initial investment you can make considerable profit. On the other hand, your losses can also become drastic if you fail to apply proper risk management.

This is why XM provides a leverage range that helps you choose your preferred risk level. At the same time, we do not recommend trading close to a leverage of 888:1 due to the high risk it involves.

Margin Monitoring

At XM you can control your real-time risk exposure by monitoring your used and free margin.

Used and free margin together make up your equity. Used margin refers to the amount of money you need to deposit to hold the trade (e.g. if you set your account at a leverage of 100:1, the margin that you will need to set aside is 1% of your trade size). Free margin is the amount of money you left in your trading account, and it fluctuates according to your account equity; you can open additional positions with it, or absorb any losses.

Margin Call

Although each client is fully responsible for monitoring their trading account activity, XM follows a margin call policy to guarantee that your maximum possible risk does not exceed your account equity.

As soon as your account equity drops below 50% of the margin needed to maintain your open positions, we will attempt to notify you with a margin call warning you that you do not have sufficient equity to support open positions.

In case you are a client accustomed to telephone trading and we feel that you can’t maintain your open positions, you may receive a margin call from our dealers, advising you to deposit a sufficient amount in order to maintain your open positions.

Stop-Out Level

The stop-out level refers to the equity level at which your open positions get automatically closed. For XM ZERO, MICRO and STANDARD trading accounts the stop-out level is 20%.

Cookie Policy: XM.COM uses cookies, and by continuing to use the website you consent to this. For more information please read our Cookie Disclosure.