Компания XM не предоставляет услуги резидентам Соединенных штатов Америки.

REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 p.m. GMT/ 10 a.m. ET



<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"><head><title>REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 p.m. GMT/ 10 a.m. ET</title></head><body>

Here are the top sports stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 2 p.m. GMT/ 10 a.m. ET. For a full schedule of news and events, go to our editorial calendar on Reuters Connect.


TOP STORIES


TENNIS-FRENCHOPEN/

Ninth-seed Tsitsipas battles past Altmaier to reach French Open third round

PARIS, May 29 (Reuters) - Former runner-up Stefanos Tsitsipas survived a mid-match wobble before carving out a 6-3 6-2 6-7(2) 6-4 win over Germany's Daniel Altmaier on Wednesday to book his spot in the French Open third round.


SOCCER-SPAIN-FCB/

Flick determined to win titles at Barca after being appointed coach

MADRID, May 29 (Reuters) - Barcelona have appointed former Germany and Bayern Munich manager Hansi Flick as head coach on a two-year contract, the LaLiga club said on Wednesday.


CRICKET-T20/

Australia chase a rare treble, cricket eyes toehold in US market

Australia will be aiming to become the first team to possess all three of cricket's global titles at the same time, but a bigger success will be if the T20 World Cup next month can help the game crack a lucrative market in the United States.


UPCOMING


SOCCER


SOCCER-CHAMPIONS-DOR-MAD/MILITAO

Champions League - Final - Interview with Real Madrid defender Eder Militao

Real Madrid and Brazil defender Eder Militao talks exclusively with Reuters ahead of Saturday's Champions League final against Borussia Dortmund.

29 May 09:30 ET / 13:30 GMT


SOCCER-EURO-NLD/ (TV)

Euro 2024 - Netherlands press conference

Netherlands coach Ronald Koeman holds a press conference to name his squad for the European Championship.

29 May 10:30 ET / 14:30 GMT


SOCCER-EUROPACONF-OLY-FIO/REPORT (PIX) (TV)

Europa Conference League Final - Olympiacos v Fiorentina

Athens hosts the Europa Conference League final between Olympiacos and Fiorentina.

29 May 15:00 ET / 19:00 GMT


SOCCER-USA-NYR-CLT/ (PIX)

MLS - New York Red Bulls v Charlotte FC

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Red Bull Arena, Harrison, New Jersey

29 May 19:30 ET / 23:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-MIA-ATL/ (PIX)

MLS - Inter Miami CF v Atlanta United

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Chase Stadium, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

29 May 19:30 ET / 23:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-CIN-NSC/ (PIX)

MLS - FC Cincinnati v Nashville SC

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - TQL Stadium, Cincinnati, Ohio

29 May 19:30 ET / 23:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-MTL-DCU/ (PIX)

MLS - CF Montreal v D.C. United

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Stade Saputo, Montreal, Quebec

29 May 19:30 ET / 23:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-PHI-TFC/ (PIX)

MLS - Philadelphia Union v Toronto FC

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Subaru Park, Chester, Pennsylvania

29 May 19:30 ET / 23:30 GMT


SOCCER-SPAIN/PREVIEW

Spain - LaLiga weekend preview

A preview of the weekend's action in LaLiga.

30 May 06:00 ET / 10:00 GMT


SOCCER-ITALY/PREVIEW

Italy - Serie A weekend preview

A preview of the weekend's action in Serie A

30 May 09:00 ET / 13:00 GMT


SOCCER-USA-CHI-ORL/ (PIX)

MLS - Chicago Fire FC v Orlando City

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Soldier Field, Chicago, Illinois

30 May 20:30 ET / 00:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-ATX-POT/ (PIX)

MLS - Austin FC v Portland Timbers

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Q2 Stadium, Austin, Texas

30 May 20:30 ET / 00:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-HOU-CLR/ (PIX)

MLS - Houston Dynamo FC v Colorado Rapids

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Shell Energy Stadium, Houston, Texas

30 May 20:30 ET / 00:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-SKC-VAN/ (PIX)

MLS - Sporting Kansas City v Vancouver Whitecaps FC

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City, Kansas

30 May 20:30 ET / 00:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-LAG-DAL/ (PIX)

MLS - LA Galaxy v FC Dallas

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California

30 May 22:30 ET / 02:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-SEA-RSL/ (PIX)

MLS - Seattle Sounders FC v Real Salt Lake

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Lumen Field, Seattle, Washington

30 May 22:30 ET / 02:30 GMT


SOCCER-USA-LAF-MIN/ (PIX)

MLS - Los Angeles Football Club v Minnesota United

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - BMO Stadium, Los Angeles, California

30 May 22:45 ET / 02:45 GMT


SOCCER-CHAMPIONS-DOR-MAD/

Champions League final - Real Madrid travel to London

Real Madrid travel to London to prepare to their Champions League final in Wembley against Borussia Dortmund.

30 May


MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL


BASEBALL-MLB-DET-PIT/ (PIX)

MLB - Detroit Tigers v Pittsburgh Pirates

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Comerica Park, Detroit, Michigan

29 May 12:40 ET / 16:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-CIN-STL/ (PIX)

MLB - Cincinnati Reds v St. Louis Cardinals

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, Ohio

29 May 13:10 ET / 17:10 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-TEX-ARI/ (PIX)

MLB - Texas Rangers v Arizona Diamondbacks

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Globe Life Field, Arlington, Texas

29 May 14:35 ET / 18:35 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-SF-PHI/ (PIX)

MLB - San Francisco Giants v Philadelphia Phillies

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Oracle Park, San Francisco, California

29 May 15:45 ET / 19:45 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-SD-MIA/ (PIX)

MLB - San Diego Padres v Miami Marlins

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Petco Park, San Diego, California

29 May 16:10 ET / 20:10 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-DET-PIT/ (PIX)

MLB - Detroit Tigers v Pittsburgh Pirates

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Comerica Park, Detroit, Michigan

29 May 16:10 ET / 20:10 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-NYM-LAD/ (PIX)

MLB - New York Mets v Los Angeles Dodgers

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Citi Field, Flushing, New York

29 May 16:10 ET / 20:10 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-BAL-BOS/ (PIX)

MLB - Baltimore Orioles v Boston Red Sox

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, Maryland

29 May 18:35 ET / 22:35 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-TB-OAK/ (PIX)

MLB - Tampa Bay Rays v Oakland Athletics

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, Florida

29 May 18:50 ET / 22:50 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-ATL-WAS/ (PIX)

MLB - Atlanta Braves v Washington Nationals

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Truist Park, Atlanta, Georgia

29 May 19:20 ET / 23:20 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-MIL-CHC/ (PIX)

MLB - Milwaukee Brewers v Chicago Cubs

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - American Family Field, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

29 May 19:40 ET / 23:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-MIN-KC/ (PIX)

MLB - Minnesota Twins v Kansas City Royals

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Target Field, Minneapolis, Minnesota

29 May 19:40 ET / 23:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-CHW-TOR/ (PIX)

MLB - Chicago White Sox v Toronto Blue Jays

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, Illinois

29 May 19:40 ET / 23:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-COL-CLE/ (PIX)

MLB - Colorado Rockies v Cleveland Guardians

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Coors Field, Denver, Colorado

30 May 20:40 ET / 00:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-LAA-NYY/ (PIX)

MLB - Los Angeles Angels v New York Yankees

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, California

30 May 21:38 ET / 01:38 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-SEA-HOU/ (PIX)

MLB - Seattle Mariners v Houston Astros

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - T-Mobile Park, Seattle, Washington

30 May 21:40 ET / 01:40 GMT


OLYMPICS


OLYMPICS-2024-SURFING/TAHITI (TV)

Olympics-Surfing - World Surf League - Tahiti Pro

The Shisheido Tahiti Pro is the warm-up event for the Paris 2024 surfing competition at Teahupo'o, and is the sixth stop on the World Surf League's World Championship Tour.

29 May 14:00 ET / 18:00 GMT


NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE


ICEHOCKEY-WOMEN/PWHL

Ice hockey-Game 5 of the PWHL Finals

29 May 19:00 ET / 23:00 GMT


ICEHOCKEY-WOMEN/PWHL

Ice hockey-Game 5 of the PWHL Finals

30 May 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-EDM-DAL/ (PIX)

NHL - Edmonton Oilers v Dallas Stars

2023-24 NHL Season (Postseason) - Rogers Place, Edmonton, Alberta

30 May 20:30 ET / 00:30 GMT


CRICKET


CRICKET-T20/PAKISTAN

T20 World Cup - Pakistan Preview

We preview Pakistan's prospects at the June 1-29 Twenty20 World Cup in the Caribbean and United States.

30 May


CRICKET-T20/SAFRICA

T20 World Cup - South Africa Preview

We preview South Africa's prospects at the June 1-29 Twenty20 World Cup in the Caribbean and United States.

30 May


CRICKET-T20/NEWZEALAND

T20 World Cup - New Zealand Preview

We preview New Zealand's prospects at the June 1-29 Twenty20 World Cup in the Caribbean and United States.

30 May


CRICKET-T20/

T20 World Cup - Supersized World Cup sets stage for new generation of T20 giant-slayers

A record 20 teams have converged upon the United States and West Indies ahead of the Twenty20 World Cup, offering plenty of chances for cricket's lesser lights to shine in the month-long spectacle which begins on Saturday.

30 May


CRICKET-T20/WESTINDIES

T20 World Cup - West Indies Preview

We preview West Indies' prospects at the June 1-29 Twenty20 World Cup in the Caribbean and United States.

30 May


CRICKET-T20/INDIA (PREVIEW, PIX)

Cricket-India bank on middle order firepower to end trophy drought

Skipper Rohit Sharma will believe India have packed enough firepower in their middle order to blow away their opponents and end their global title drought at the T20 World Cup in West Indies and the United States next month.

30 May


GOLF


GOLF-PGA-CANADIAN/

RBC Canadian Open

Day one of the RBC Canadian Open at Hamilton Golf & Country Club in Hamilton, Ontario.

Coverage provided by Field Level Media.

30 May


GOLF-LPGA-USWOMENS/

U.S. Women's Open presented by Ally

Day one of the U.S. Women's Open presented by Ally at Lancaster Country Club in Lancaster, Pennsylvania.

Coverage provided by Field Level Media.

30 May


ATHLETICS


ATHLETICS-DIAMOND-OSLO/ (PIX)

Diamond League -Oslo

Oslo hosts a Diamond League athletics meeting.

30 May


TENNIS


TENNIS-FRENCHOPEN/ (PIX) (TV)

French Open

Day five of the French Open - the second Grand Slam of the year at Roland Garros in Paris.

30 May 05:00 ET / 09:00 GMT




</body></html>

Похожие активы


Последние новости

Yen traders eye BOJ minutes, China eyes rebound

N
U
J
U

Week Ahead-US PCE price data and Fed speakers to set tone


US prosecutors recommend DOJ criminally charge Boeing as deadline looms

B
A

Houthis claim attacks on two ships in Red Sea and Indian Ocean


Houthis claim attacks on two ships in Red Sea and Indian Ocean

Правовая оговорка: Компании группы XM Group предоставляют только услуги по исполнению сделок и доступ к нашей торговой онлайн-среде, в которой пользователи могут просматривать и (или) пользоваться материалами, доступными на вебсайте либо доступными по ссылкам с данного сайта на другие. Предоставление доступа к онлайн-среде не меняет сути предоставляемых услуг и не расширяет их. Такой доступ и пользование материалами предоставляются с учетом:(i) «Условий и положений»; (ii) «Предупреждений о рисках» и (iii) полного текста «Правовой оговорки». Следовательно, подобные материалы предоставляются лишь в качестве информации общего характера. В частности, просим Вас иметь в виду, что материалы, содержащиеся в нашей торговой онлайн-среде, не являются ни просьбой осуществить какие-либо транзакции на финансовых рынках, ни предложением к осуществлению подобных транзакций. Торговля на любом финансовом рынке подразумевает большой риск потери Вашего капитала.

Все материалы, опубликованные в нашей торговой среде, предоставляются только в образовательных или информационных целях и не содержат (и не должны рассматриваться как содержащие) финансовых, инвестиционных или торговых рекомендаций, а также информации о стоимости наших услуг по предоставлению доступа к рынкам, либо предложения или содействия в проведении транзакций по какому-либо финансовому инструменту или по незапрашиваемым финансовым услугам по отношению к Вам.

Любые материалы на данном вебсайте, созданные третьими лицами, а также материалы, подготовленные XM, такие как мнения экспертов, новости, исследования, анализ, котировки и другая информация, а также ссылки на сторонние сайты предоставляются в виде «как есть», как рыночная информация общего характера, и не являют собой рекомендации по инвестициям. Принимая во внимание то, что любые материалы рассматриваются как инвестиционное исследование, Вам следует учесть и принять тот факт, что никакие материалы не подготавливались и не предназначались к использованию в соответствии с правовыми нормами, способствующими независимости инвестиционных исследований. Следовательно, материалы следует рассматривать как материалы рекламного характера согласно соответствующим законам и правовым нормам. Рекомендуем Вам прочесть и уяснить для себя положения наших «Уведомления о субъективном инвестиционном исследовании» и «Предупреждения о рисках» в отношении приведённой выше информации. С этими документами можно ознакомиться здесь.

Предупреждение о риске. Вы рискуете потерять свой капитал. Торговля маржинальными продуктами подходит не всем инвесторам. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашим Предупреждением о рисках.