Az XM nem nyújt szolgáltatásokat az Amerikai Egyesült Államok lakosai számára.

REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 6:30 p.m. GMT/2:30 p.m. ET



<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"><head><title>REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 6:30 p.m. GMT/2:30 p.m. ET</title></head><body>

Here are the top sports stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 6:30 p.m. GMT/ 2:30 p.m. ET. For a full schedule of news and events, go to our editorial calendar on Reuters Connect.


TOP STORIES


TENNIS-FRENCHOPEN/

Ruud, Sabalenka light up Roland Garros after rain wreaks havoc on schedule

PARIS, May 28 (Reuters) - Casper Ruud and Aryna Sabalenka shone brightly on a cold, rainy day at the French Open on Tuesday as they moved into the second round with dominant victories but spectators at Roland Garros were largely starved of action with a long evening looming.


SOCCER-EURO-CZE/

Slavia Prague players dominate Czech squad for Euro 2024

PRAGUE, May 28 (Reuters) - New Czech coach Ivan Hasek named his 26-man squad on Tuesday for the European championship starting in June, led by eight Slavia Prague players along with West Ham's Tomas Soucek and a fit Patrik Schick who may hold the key to the team's attacking chances.


MOTOR-F1-MONACO/

Leclerc will take a step up after Monaco win, says Vasseur

Ferrari expect Charles Leclerc to take a step up after finally celebrating a dream home win in Monaco, according to team boss Fred Vasseur.



UPCOMING


MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL


BASEBALL-MLB-NYM-LAD/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - New York Mets v Los Angeles Dodgers

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Citi Field, Flushing, New York

28 May 16:10 ET / 20:10 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-BAL-BOS/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Baltimore Orioles v Boston Red Sox

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, Maryland

28 May 18:35 ET / 22:35 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-CIN-STL/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Cincinnati Reds v St. Louis Cardinals

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, Ohio

28 May 18:40 ET / 22:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-DET-PIT/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Detroit Tigers v Pittsburgh Pirates

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Comerica Park, Detroit, Michigan

28 May 18:40 ET / 22:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-TB-OAK/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Tampa Bay Rays v Oakland Athletics

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, Florida

28 May 18:50 ET / 22:50 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-ATL-WAS/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Atlanta Braves v Washington Nationals

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Truist Park, Atlanta, Georgia

28 May 19:20 ET / 23:20 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-NYM-LAD/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - New York Mets v Los Angeles Dodgers

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Citi Field, Flushing, New York

28 May 19:40 ET / 23:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-CHW-TOR/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Chicago White Sox v Toronto Blue Jays

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, Illinois

28 May 19:40 ET / 23:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-MIL-CHC/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Milwaukee Brewers v Chicago Cubs

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - American Family Field, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

28 May 19:40 ET / 23:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-MIN-KC/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Minnesota Twins v Kansas City Royals

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Target Field, Minneapolis, Minnesota

28 May 19:40 ET / 23:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-TEX-ARI/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Texas Rangers v Arizona Diamondbacks

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Globe Life Field, Arlington, Texas

29 May 20:05 ET / 00:05 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-COL-CLE/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Colorado Rockies v Cleveland Guardians

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Coors Field, Denver, Colorado

29 May 20:40 ET / 00:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-LAA-NYY/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Los Angeles Angels v New York Yankees

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, California

29 May 21:38 ET / 01:38 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-SEA-HOU/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Seattle Mariners v Houston Astros

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - T-Mobile Park, Seattle, Washington

29 May 21:40 ET / 01:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-SD-MIA/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - San Diego Padres v Miami Marlins

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Petco Park, San Diego, California

29 May 21:40 ET / 01:40 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-SF-PHI/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - San Francisco Giants v Philadelphia Phillies

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Oracle Park, San Francisco, California

29 May 21:45 ET / 01:45 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-CIN-STL/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Cincinnati Reds v St. Louis Cardinals

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, Ohio

29 May 13:10 ET / 17:10 GMT


BASEBALL-MLB-DET-PIT/ (PIX)

Baseball - MLB - Detroit Tigers v Pittsburgh Pirates

2024 MLB Season (Regular Season) - Comerica Park, Detroit, Michigan

29 May 13:10 ET / 17:10 GMT


NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-FLA-NYR/ (PIX)

Hockey - NHL - Florida Panthers v New York Rangers

2023-24 NHL Season (Postseason) - Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, Florida

29 May 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT


NATIONAL BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION


BASKETBALL-NBA-DAL-MIN/ (PIX)

Basketball - NBA - Dallas Mavericks v Minnesota Timberwolves

2023-24 NBA Season (Postseason) - American Airlines Center, Dallas, Texas

29 May 20:30 ET / 00:30 GMT


SOCCER


SOCCER-EUROPACONF-OLY-FIO/SECURITY

Greece tightens security measures ahead of Europa Conference League Final

Greece tightens security measures ahead of Europa Conference League Final

29 May


SOCCER-EURO-NLD/ (TV)

Soccer - Euro 2024 - Netherlands press conference

Netherlands coach Ronald Koeman holds a press conference to name his squad for the European Championship.

29 May 10:30 ET / 14:30 GMT


CRICKET


CRICKET-T20/ (PREVIEW, PIX)

Cricket-Australia chase rare treble, cricket eyes lucrative US market

Australia will be aiming to become the first team to hold cricket's all three global titles at the same time, but a bigger success will be if the T20 World Cup next month can help the game crack a lucrative market in the United States.

29 May


TENNIS


TENNIS-FRENCHOPEN/ (PIX) (TV)

Tennis - French Open

Day four of the French Open - the second Grand Slam of the year at Roland Garros in Paris.

29 May 05:00 ET / 09:00 GMT


OLYMPICS


OLYMPICS-2024-SURFING/TAHITI (TV)

Olympics-Surfing - World Surf League - Tahiti Pro

The Shisheido Tahiti Pro is the warm-up event for the Paris 2024 surfing competition at Teahupo'o, and is the sixth stop on the World Surf League's World Championship Tour.

29 May 14:00 ET / 18:00 GMT


</body></html>

Felelősségkizáró nyilatkozat: Az XM Group entitásai csak végrehajtási szolgáltatást és online kereskedési platformunkhoz való hozzáférést biztosítanak, ami lehetővé teszi, hogy a felhasználók megtekinthessék és/vagy felhasználhassák a honlapon vagy azon keresztül elérhető tartalmakat, amelyek nem módosíthatók és nem egészíthetők ki. A hozzáférés és felhasználás mindig a következők függvénye: (i) Felhasználási feltételek; (ii) Kockázati figyelmeztetés; valamint (iii) Teljes felelősségkizáró nyilatkozat. Az ilyen tartalmakat ezért csupán általános információként biztosítjuk. Külön felhívjuk figyelmét arra, hogy az online kereskedési platformunkon található tartalmak nem felhívások vagy ajánlatok tranzakciókba történő belépésre a pénzügyi piacokon. A pénzügyi piacokon folytatott kereskedés jelentős kockázattal jár a tőkéjére nézve.

Az online kereskedési platformunkon közzétett anyagok kizárólag oktatási / tájékoztatási célt szolgálnak, és nem tartalmaznak (nem tekinthető úgy, hogy tartalmaznak) pénzügyi, befektetési adóügyi vagy kereskedési tanácsokat vagy ajánlásokat, illetve kereskedési áraink jegyzékét, vagy bármilyen pénzügyi instrumentummal végrehajtott tranzakcióra vonatkozó ajánlatot vagy felhívást, vagy Önnek szóló kéretlen pénzügyi promóciókat.

Az ezen a honlapon szereplő, külső felektől származó, valamint az XM által készített tartalmak, például vélemények, hírek, kutatások, elemzések, árak és egyéb információk vagy külső felek oldalaira utaló hivatkozások „jelenlegi állapotukban”, általános piaci magyarázatként jelennek meg, és nem minősülnek befektetési tanácsnak. Amennyiben bármely tartalom befektetéssel kapcsolatos kutatásként értelmezhető, meg kell értenie és el kell fogadnia, hogy a tartalom nem a befektetéssel kapcsolatos kutatás függetlenségének előmozdítására szolgáló jogi követelmények szerint készült, következésképpen a vonatkozó törvények és jogszabályok szerint marketingkommunikációnak minősül. Kérjük, feltétlenül olvassa el és értse meg a fenti információkkal kapcsolatos „nem független befektetéskutatással kalcsolatos tájékoztatónkat” és a kockázati figyelmeztetésünket, amelyek itt érhetők el.

Kockázati figyelmeztetés: A CFD összetett eszköz, és a tőkeáttétel miatt a hirtelen veszteség jelentős kockázatával jár. Ennél a szolgáltatónál a lakossági befektetői számlák 71.61%-án veszteség keletkezik a CFD-kereskedés során. Fontolja meg, hogy érti-e a CFD-k működését és hogy megengedheti-e magának a veszteség magas kockázatát. Kérjük, olvassa el a kockázati figyelmeztetés erre vonatkozó részleteit.