XM nie świadczy usług obywatelom Stanów Zjednoczonych.

Federal Reserve Events



<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"><head><title>DIARY-Federal Reserve Events</title></head><body>

***Denotes a new entry.

--------------------------------------------------------

Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) MEETING DATES:



2023

December 12-13 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)


2024

January 30-31, 2024 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)

March 19-20 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

April 30-May 1 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

June 11-12 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

July 30-31 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

September 17-18 (second day: statement released 1400 EDT/1800 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EDT/1830 GMT)

November 6-7 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)

December 17-18 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)

2025

January 28-29 (second day: statement released 1400 EST/1900 GMT; news conference expected 1430 EST/1930 GMT)


------------------------------------------------------------

FEDERAL RESERVE CHAIR JEROME POWELL




Friday, December 1
ATLANTA - Federal Reserve Chair Jerome Powell participates in fireside chat at Spelman College, 1100 EST/1600 GMT. Livestream at https://live.spelman.edu. Text available. Q&A from moderator. Camille Olivia Hanks Cosby Ed.D. Auditorium, Spelman College, 350 Spelman Lane S.W. (Use 440 Westview Drive, Atlanta, Ga. as navigational address). RSVP by 5 p.m. EST Nov. 29 for in-person attendance: Spelman College Public Relations Office, publicrelations@spelman.edu

ATLANTA - Federal Reserve Chair Jerome Powell participates in roundtable to hear from local leaders in the tech innovation and entrepreneurship community during visit to Spelman College, 1400 EST/1900 GMT. No text. Webcast at https://live.spelman.edu. Manley College Center Atrium, Spelman College, 350 Spelman Lane S.W. (Use 440 Westview Drive, Atlanta, Ga. as navigational address). RSVP by 5 p.m. EST Nov. 29 for in-person attendance: Spelman College Public Relations Office, publicrelations@spelman.edu. Webcast at https://live.spelman.edu.

-----------------------------------------------------


OTHER FED OFFICIALS




Tuesday, November 28
ST. LOUIS, Mo. - Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis Interim President Kathleen O'Neill Paese and Federal Reserve Financial Services Chief Payments Executive Mark Gould participate in discussion before virtual "Dialogue with the Fed -- FedNow: What you Need to Know," hosted by the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, 1330 CST/1430 EST/1930 GMT. Audience Q&A expected. RSVP online: https://events.stlouisfed.org/event/e552ba53-5609-4472-a20f-d883b25dc329/summary. Contact: Laura Girresch, laura.e.girresch@stls.frb.org or 314 348 3639
WASHINGTON - Federal Reserve Vice Chair for Supervision Michael Barr participates virtually in discussion on the Community Reinvestment Act before the Opportunity Finance Network Fireside Chat on the Community Reinvestment Act Regulations, 1530 EST/2030 GMT. No text. Q&A from moderator and audience. RSVP for livestream: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_uztJTmKuRoKyyTxu64ln_A. Contact: Lisa Chensvold, lchensvold@ofn.org




Wednesday, November 29

RICHMOND - Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond President Thomas Barkin is interviewed live on CNBC, 1000 EST/1500 GMT. Livestream at cnbc.com. Contact: Jim Strader, jim.strader@rich.frb.org

CHICAGO - Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland President Loretta Mester speaks on "Financial Stability" before the Policy Conference 2023 hosted by the Loyola University Chicago Quinlan School of Business, 1245 CST/1345 EST/1845 GMT. No livestream. Text available. Audience Q&A expected. Schreiber Center, 16 E. Pearson Street, Wintrust Hall (9th floor), Chicago IL 60611. RSVP online: https://loyolafamilybusinesscenter.formstack.com/forms/policy_conference_2023. Event information: https://www.luc.edu/quinlan/about/leadershipcenterslabs/finpol/policyconference2023/. Contact: Dani Carlson, dani.carlson@clev.frb.org




Thursday, November 30

NEW YORK - Federal Reserve Bank of New York President John Williams gives keynote before the Bretton Woods Committee's "Exploring Innovations in Central Banking" conference, 0915 EST/1415 GMT. Text available. Audience Q&A expected. In-person media availabilty for reporters in attendance. Federal Reserve Bank of New York, 33 Liberty Street. RSVP: Brian Manning, brian.manning@ny.frb.org. Information: https://www.brettonwoods.org/event/exploring-innovations-in-central-banking




Friday, December 1

FRANKFURT - Federal Reserve Vice Chair for Supervision Michael Barr speaks on "Bank Supervision and Regulation" before the Fifth ECB Forum on Banking Supervision, 0300 EST/0800 GMT (0900 local). Text available. Q&A from moderator and audience. Webcast at https://www.bankingsupervision.europa.eu/press/conferences/html/ECB_Forum_Banking_supervision.en.html. European Central Bank, Main Building, Rooms C2.01/C2.02, Sonnemannstrasse 20, 60314 Frankfurt am Main, Germany. RSVP for in-person attendance: Andrea Zizola, andrea.zizola@ecb.europa.eu

ATLANTA - Federal Reserve Board Governor Lisa Cook participates in roundtable to hear from local leaders in the tech innovation and entrepreneurship community during visit to Spelman College, 1400 EST/1900 GMT. No text. Webcast at https://live.spelman.edu. Manley College Center Atrium, Spelman College, 350 Spelman Lane S.W. (Use 440 Westview Drive, Atlanta, Ga. as navigational address). RSVP by 5 p.m. EST Nov. 29 for in-person attendance: Spelman College Public Relations Office, publicrelations@spelman.edu

CHICAGO - Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago President Austan Goolsbee participates in moderated question-and-answer session before the 37th Annual Economic Outlook Symposium hosted by the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago, 0900 CST/1000 EST/1500 GMT. Virtual access available to media. No embargoed text. 230 S. La Salle Street, Chicago, IL 60604. Contact: Mike Adleman, michael.adleman@chi.frb.org. RSVP online: https://www.chicagofed.org/events/2023/economic-outlook-symposium


------------------------------------------------------------


FOMC MEETING MINUTES

1400 EST/1900 GMT:
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 (for meeting of Dec. 12-13)

Wednesday, February 21 (for meeting of Jan. 30-31)


BEIGE BOOK (Wednesday dates)

1400 EST/1900 GMT:

November 29





Federal Reserve Quarterly Financial Accounts of the United States (Z.1)

Thursday, December 7 at 1200 EST/1700 GMT



--------------------------------------------------------

VOTING MEMBERS:

2023
Federal Reserve Bank of New York president
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago president
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia president
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas president
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis president

2024

Federal Reserve Bank of New York president
Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland president
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond president
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta president
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco president

2025

Federal Reserve Bank of New York president
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago president
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston president
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis president
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City president



---------------------------------------------------------

((To access stories on Fed policy click on FED/AHEAD. For a diary of top economic events, see M/DIARY)



</body></html>

Wyłączenie odpowiedzialności: Każdy z podmiotów należących do XM Group świadczy usługę polegającą wyłącznie na realizacji zleceń i dostępie do naszej internetowej platformy transakcyjnej, umożliwiając danej osobie przeglądanie i/lub korzystanie z treści dostępnych na stronie lub za jej pośrednictwem, co nie ma na celu zmiany lub rozszerzenia tego zakresu, ani nie zmienia i nie rozszerza go. Taki dostęp i korzystanie z niego podlegają w każdej chwili: (i) Warunkom umowy, (ii) Ostrzeżeniom o ryzyku i (iii) Pełnemu wyłączeniu odpowiedzialności. Treści te są zatem podawane wyłącznie jako informacje ogólne. W szczególności należy pamiętać, że treści zawarte na naszej internetowej platformie transakcyjnej nie stanowią oferty ani zaproszenia do zawarcia jakichkolwiek transakcji na rynkach finansowych. Transakcje na każdym rynku finansowym wiążą się ze znacznym poziomem ryzyka dla twojego kapitału.

Wszystkie materiały publikowane na naszej internetowej platformie transakcyjnej są przeznaczone wyłącznie do celów edukacyjnych/informacyjnych i nie zawierają – i nie powinny być uważane za zawierające – porad ani rekomendacji dotyczących finansów, inwestycji, podatków lub transakcji, zapisu naszych cen transakcyjnych, ani też oferty lub zaproszenia do transakcji na jakichkolwiek instrumentach lub niezamówionych promocji finansowych.

Wszelkie treści pochodzące od podmiotów trzecich, jak i treści przygotowane przez XM, takie jak opinie, wiadomości, badania, analizy, ceny i inne informacje lub linki do stron podmiotów trzecich zawarte na tej stronie internetowej są udostępniane na zasadzie „tak, jak jest” jako ogólny komentarz rynkowy i nie stanowią porady inwestycyjnej. W zakresie, w jakim jakakolwiek treść jest interpretowana jako badania inwestycyjne, należy zauważyć i zaakceptować, że treść ta nie była przeznaczona i nie została przygotowana zgodnie z wymogami prawnymi mającymi na celu promowanie niezależności badań inwestycyjnych i jako taka byłaby uważana za komunikat marketingowy w świetle odpowiednich przepisów prawnych i regulacji. Upewnij się, że przeczytałeś(-aś) i rozumiesz nasze dokumenty Powiadomienie o zależnych badaniach inwestycyjnych oraz Ostrzeżenie o ryzyku, dotyczące powyższych informacji, do których można uzyskać dostęp tutaj.

Ostrzeżenie o ryzyku: Twój kapitał jest zagrożony. Produkty z zastosowaniem dźwigni mogą nie być odpowiednie dla każdego inwestora. Zapoznaj się z Ujawnieniem ryzyka.