虚拟专用服务器(VPS)

XM VPS-快速连接,高交易执行力

XM VPS将允许您远程连接到位于伦敦数据中心仅1.5公里处的虚拟专用服务器(VPS),使用光纤连接。 利用这项服务,您可以充分利用XM的卓越的执行力,而无需担心可能阻碍您有效交易的其他因素,如互联网连接速度,计算机故障或断电的情况。

通过XM VPS,您的EA将能够不间断地工作,而无需监视它们,甚至无需打开您的计算机。 XM VPS服务将允许您访问具有1.5 GB RAM,20 GB硬盘容量和600 MHz专用CPU电源的Windows 2012 Server。

谁可以申请VPS?

客户账户内的最低净值或等值的其他货币金额高于5,000美元,并且每月交易至少5个标准手或500个微型手,则可于会员区申请免费的VPS服务。你邮箱下注册的所有同名账户都适用。

如果您不符合上述条件,可以前往会员区申请XM VPS,每个月需支付28美元,每个月的第一天将从您的MT4/MT5账户自动扣除这笔费用。

如何连接您的VPS

第1步

点击开始按钮并且在对话框中输入“远程桌面连接”,看到后点击远程桌面连接的选项。

第2步

在远程桌面连接窗口的”计算机”选项输入已经提供给您的XM VPS IP 地址,然后点“连接”按钮。

第3步

请登录您的VPS名称和密码,开始XM VPS服务。

步骤 4

在第一次连接时,您可能会收到一个安全提示,请选择接受。

我们运用cookies为您提供最佳的网页使用体验。更改您的 cookie 设定跟详情。

风险提示: 您的资金存在风险。杠杆商品可能不适合所有客户。 请详细阅读我们的风险声明

XM VPS – Rapid Trade Execution via Lightning Fast Connection

The XM VPS allows you to remotely connect to a Virtual Private Server (VPS) located just 1.5 km away from our data centre in London, with optical fiber connectivity. Taking advantage of this service enables you to make the most of the unparalleled execution of XM, without having to worry about other factors that can impede your ability to trade effectively, such as internet connection speeds, computer failure, or power cuts.

Via the XM VPS, your EAs will be able to work nonstop, without you needing to monitor them or even have your computer switched on. The XM VPS service will give you access to a Windows 2012 Server with 1.5 GB RAM, 20 GB of Hard Drive Capacity and 600 MHz of dedicated CPU Power.

Who can request the VPS?

Clients who maintain a minimum amount of (Equity - Credit) 5,000 USD, or equivalent in other currencies, are eligible to request the free VPS in the Members Area at any given time, on condition that they trade at least 5 round turn lots or 500 micro round turn lots per month. To qualify for free VPS, we also take in to account any other trading accounts registered that use the same email address.

Clients who do not meet the criteria above can still request the XM VPS in the Members Area for a 28 USD monthly fee, which will be automatically deducted from their MT4/MT5 accounts on the first day of each calendar month.

How to connect to your VPS

STEP 1

Click the Start button and type “Remote Desktop Connection” in the dialog box . Once you see the result click on the option for remote desktop connection.

STEP 2

From the Remote Desktop Connection window simply type in the XM VPS IP address that you have been provided with and click the “Connect” button.

STEP 3

In order to connect to the XM VPS, simply enter your VPS login username and password.

STEP 4

On connecting for the first time, you may receive a security prompt where you will need to confirm that you wish to connect despite any standard warnings.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read more or change your cookie settings.

Risk Warning: Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosure.