XM nie świadczy usług obywatelom Stanów Zjednoczonych.

REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET



<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"><head><title>REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET</title></head><body>

Here are the top sports stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 2 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET. For a full schedule of news and events, go to our editorial calendar on Reuters Connect.


TOP STORIES


ATHLETICS-CANADA/

Athletics-Canadian teenager Morales Williams races to world indoor 400 record

Feb 25 (Reuters) - Canada's Christopher Morales Williams raced to a world indoor record in the 400 metres at the NCAA's Southeastern Conference championships on Saturday in Fayetteville, Arkansas.


CRICKET-TEST-IND-ENG/

Cricket-India sniff series victory after spinners rout England

Feb 25 (Reuters) - Spin twins Ravichandran Ashwin and Kuldeep Yadav combined to rout England in their second innings and put India on course for a series-clinching victory in the fourth test on Sunday.


SOCCER-ITALY-JUV-FRO/REPORT

Soccer-Late Rugani goal gives Juventus 3-2 win over Frosinone

Feb 25 (Reuters) - Daniele Rugani scored an added time goal to give Juventus a much-needed 3-2 win over a brave Frosinone on Sunday, their first Serie A win in five games.


UPCOMING SPORTS 


SOCCER-ITALY-CAG-NAP/REPORT  

Soccer - Italy - Serie A - Cagliari v Napoli 

Cagliari face Napoli in Serie A. 

25 Feb 09:00 ET / 14:00 GMT 


RUGBY-UNION-NATIONS-FRA-ITA/ (PIX)  

Rugby - Six Nations Championship - France v Italy

France face Italy in the Six Nations Championship. 

25 Feb 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT 


SOCCER-FRANCE-PSG-REN/REPORT (PIX)  

Soccer - France - Ligue 1 - Paris St Germain v Rennes 

Paris St Germain play Rennes in Ligue 1. 

25 Feb 11:05 ET / 16:05 GMT 


SOCCER-ENGLAND-CHE-LIV/REPORT (PIX) (TV)  

Soccer - England - EFL Cup - Chelsea v Liverpool

Chelsea play Liverpool in the EFL Cup final at Wembley. 

25 Feb 11:30 ET / 16:30 GMT 


SOCCER-GERMANY-DOR-TSG/REPORT  

Soccer - Germany - Bundesliga - Borussia Dortmund v Hoffenheim 

Borussia Dortmund  face Hoffenheimin the German Bundesliga. 

25 Feb 11:30 ET / 16:30 GMT 


SOCCER-ITALY-LEC-INT/REPORT (PIX)  

Soccer - Italy - Serie A - Lecce v Inter Milan

Lecce face Inter Milan in Serie A. 

25 Feb 12:00 ET / 17:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-PHI-MIL/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Philadelphia 76ers v Milwaukee Bucks

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 

25 Feb 13:00 ET / 18:00 GMT 


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-NJD-TBL/ (PIX)  

Hockey - NHL - New Jersey Devils v Tampa Bay Lightning 

2023-24 NHL Season (Regular Season) - Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey 

25 Feb 13:00 ET / 18:00 GMT 


SOCCER-USA-CIN-TFC/ (PIX)  

Soccer - MLS - FC Cincinnati  v Toronto FC

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - TQL Stadium, Cincinnati, Ohio 

25 Feb 14:30 ET / 19:30 GMT 


SOCCER-ITALY-MIL-ATT/REPORT (PIX)  

Soccer - Italy - Serie A - AC Milan v Atalanta

AC Milan face Atalanta in Serie A. 

25 Feb 14:45 ET / 19:45 GMT 


SOCCER-SPAIN-MAD-SEV/REPORT (PIX)  

Soccer - Spain - LaLiga - Real Madrid v Sevilla

Real Madrid play Sevilla in LaLiga. 

25 Feb 15:00 ET / 20:00 GMT 


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-PIT-PHI/ (PIX)  

Hockey - NHL - Pittsburgh Penguins v Philadelphia Flyers

2023-24 NHL Season (Regular Season) - PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 

25 Feb 15:30 ET / 20:30 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-PHX-LAL/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Phoenix Suns v Los Angeles Lakers 

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Footprint Center, Phoenix, Arizona 

25 Feb 15:30 ET / 20:30 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-IND-DAL/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Indiana Pacers v Dallas Mavericks

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, Indiana 

25 Feb 17:00 ET / 22:00 GMT 


SOCCER-USA-NSC-NYR/ (PIX)  

Soccer - MLS - Nashville SC  v New York Red Bulls  

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - GEODIS Park, Nashville, Tennessee 

25 Feb 17:00 ET / 22:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-WAS-CLE/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Washington Wizards v Cleveland Cavaliers

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Capital One Arena, Washington, District of Columbia 

25 Feb 18:00 ET / 23:00 GMT 


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-CBJ-NYR/ (PIX)  

Hockey - NHL - Columbus Blue Jackets v New York Rangers 

2023-24 NHL Season (Regular Season) - Nationwide Arena, Columbus, Ohio 

25 Feb 18:00 ET / 23:00 GMT 


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-CHI-DET/ (PIX)  

Hockey - NHL - Chicago Blackhawks v Detroit Red Wings

2023-24 NHL Season (Regular Season) - United Center, Chicago, Illinois 

25 Feb 18:00 ET / 23:00 GMT 


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-BUF-CAR/ (PIX)  

Hockey - NHL - Buffalo Sabres v Carolina Hurricanes 

2023-24 NHL Season (Regular Season) - KeyBank Center, Buffalo, New York 

25 Feb 18:00 ET / 23:00 GMT 


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-WPG-ARI/ (PIX)  

Hockey - NHL - Winnipeg Jets v Arizona Coyotes

2023-24 NHL Season (Regular Season) - Canada Life Centre, Winnipeg, Manitoba 

25 Feb 18:00 ET / 23:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-GSW-DEN/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Golden State Warriors v Denver Nuggets 

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Chase Center, San Francisco, California 

26 Feb 19:00 ET / 00:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-HOU-OKC/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Houston Rockets v Oklahoma City Thunder

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Toyota Center, Houston, Texas 

26 Feb 19:00 ET / 00:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-ATL-ORL/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Atlanta Hawks v Orlando Magic

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - State Farm Arena, Atlanta, Georgia 

26 Feb 19:00 ET / 00:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-NOP-CHI/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - New Orleans Pelicans v Chicago Bulls

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, Louisiana 

26 Feb 19:00 ET / 00:00 GMT 


ICEHOCKEY-NHL-ANA-NSH/ (PIX)  

Hockey - NHL - Anaheim Ducks v Nashville Predators

2023-24 NHL Season (Regular Season) - Honda Center, Anaheim, California 

26 Feb 20:00 ET / 01:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-UTA-SAS/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Utah Jazz v San Antonio Spurs

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Delta Center, Salt Lake City, Utah 

26 Feb 20:00 ET / 01:00 GMT 


SOCCER-USA-LAG-MIA/ (PIX)  

Soccer - MLS - LA Galaxy  v Inter Miami CF  

2024 MLS Season (Regular Season) - Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California 

26 Feb 21:00 ET / 02:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-POR-CHA/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Portland Trail Blazers v Charlotte Hornets 

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, Oregon 

26 Feb 21:00 ET / 02:00 GMT 


BASKETBALL-NBA-LAC-SAC/ (PIX)  

Basketball - NBA - Los Angeles Clippers v Sacramento Kings

2023-24 NBA Season (Regular Season) - Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, California 

26 Feb 21:30 ET / 02:30 GMT 


CRICKET-TEST-IND-ENG/ (PIX)  

Cricket - Test Match - India v England

India face England in the fourth test match at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. 

26 Feb 23:00 ET / 04:00 GMT 


SURFING-ISA/WORLD GAMES  

Surfing- ISA World Surfing Games in Puerto Rico 

The International Surfing Association World Games in Puerto Rico is final qualifying event for the Paris 2024 Olympics, where the surfing competition will be held at Teahupo'o in Tahiti 

26 Feb  


MOTOR-F1-SEASON/PREVIEW (TV)  

Motor racing - Formula One - 2024 Season Preview 

A look ahead to the 2024 Formula One season which begins in Bahrain on Mar. 2. 

26 Feb 07:00 ET / 12:00 GMT 



</body></html>

Wyłączenie odpowiedzialności: Każdy z podmiotów należących do XM Group świadczy usługę polegającą wyłącznie na realizacji zleceń i dostępie do naszej internetowej platformy transakcyjnej, umożliwiając danej osobie przeglądanie i/lub korzystanie z treści dostępnych na stronie lub za jej pośrednictwem, co nie ma na celu zmiany lub rozszerzenia tego zakresu, ani nie zmienia i nie rozszerza go. Taki dostęp i korzystanie z niego podlegają w każdej chwili: (i) Warunkom umowy, (ii) Ostrzeżeniom o ryzyku i (iii) Pełnemu wyłączeniu odpowiedzialności. Treści te są zatem podawane wyłącznie jako informacje ogólne. W szczególności należy pamiętać, że treści zawarte na naszej internetowej platformie transakcyjnej nie stanowią oferty ani zaproszenia do zawarcia jakichkolwiek transakcji na rynkach finansowych. Transakcje na każdym rynku finansowym wiążą się ze znacznym poziomem ryzyka dla twojego kapitału.

Wszystkie materiały publikowane na naszej internetowej platformie transakcyjnej są przeznaczone wyłącznie do celów edukacyjnych/informacyjnych i nie zawierają – i nie powinny być uważane za zawierające – porad ani rekomendacji dotyczących finansów, inwestycji, podatków lub transakcji, zapisu naszych cen transakcyjnych, ani też oferty lub zaproszenia do transakcji na jakichkolwiek instrumentach lub niezamówionych promocji finansowych.

Wszelkie treści pochodzące od podmiotów trzecich, jak i treści przygotowane przez XM, takie jak opinie, wiadomości, badania, analizy, ceny i inne informacje lub linki do stron podmiotów trzecich zawarte na tej stronie internetowej są udostępniane na zasadzie „tak, jak jest” jako ogólny komentarz rynkowy i nie stanowią porady inwestycyjnej. W zakresie, w jakim jakakolwiek treść jest interpretowana jako badania inwestycyjne, należy zauważyć i zaakceptować, że treść ta nie była przeznaczona i nie została przygotowana zgodnie z wymogami prawnymi mającymi na celu promowanie niezależności badań inwestycyjnych i jako taka byłaby uważana za komunikat marketingowy w świetle odpowiednich przepisów prawnych i regulacji. Upewnij się, że przeczytałeś(-aś) i rozumiesz nasze dokumenty Powiadomienie o zależnych badaniach inwestycyjnych oraz Ostrzeżenie o ryzyku, dotyczące powyższych informacji, do których można uzyskać dostęp tutaj.

Ostrzeżenie o ryzyku: Twój kapitał jest zagrożony. Produkty z zastosowaniem dźwigni mogą nie być odpowiednie dla każdego inwestora. Zapoznaj się z Ujawnieniem ryzyka.